Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Lily Outdoor Spot Light Extension Kit 802074

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Motion Sensing
No
Power Source
Plug-in
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Bulb Type Required
LED
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Outdoor Use
Color
Multicolor
Brand
Philips
Specifications
Motion Sensing:
No
Power Source:
Plug-in
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
Bulb Type Required:
LED
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Outdoor Use
Color:
Multicolor
Brand:
Philips
The Philips company offers users to check out 802074. The features of 802074, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 802074 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 802074. Buy (Philips 802074 or Hue White and Color Ambiance Lily Outdoor Spot Light Extension Kit) with benefits.

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Lily Outdoor Spot Light Extension Kit 802074 Overview

Phillips Hue Outdoor Lily Smart Lights: Honest Review

Phillips Hue Outdoor Lily Smart Lights: Honest Review

Review: Philips Hue Lily Color Spotlights Finally Bring HomeKit to the Outdoors

Review: Philips Hue Lily Color Spotlights Finally Bring HomeKit to the Outdoors

Philips Outdoor smart lights review - bollard & spotlight

Philips Outdoor smart lights review - bollard & spotlight

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Hue White and Color Ambiance Starter Kit Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
October 31, 2019

Comment:

The white light is pretty bright but the other colors leave a lot to be desired in terms of lumens. They’re not horrible, but they’re definitely not to the standard one would expect. I would still recommend them as they are ahead of the competition… just wish they were brighter.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

These are easy to set up and use much like other hue products. Warning these are very dim light , you need a few to brighten an area

Overall rating 3 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

I LOVE these lights. They work fine but if you by change get a product without a stake in the box or even break a stake ( which happens in a yard from time to time) you can’t buy another stake. They are suggesting I file a warranty claim to replace the whole light! The light is just fine. It needs a stake….This is my response from Phillips to a stake that was missing in the box:Thanks for contacting us.In regards to the Lily Spotlights, unfortunately, we don’t have spare parts. However, we can proceed with a warranty claim, if the products are still covered by our warranty period we can replace it for you. If you are interested in proceeding with the warranty claim could you please provide us the following information? Please feel free to reply to this e-mail.- When did the product stop working?- How many hours per day is the product approximately used?- When and where was the product purchased?- How many bulbs of the same product do you possess and how many are defective?- A clear photo of the damage product information showing the numbers on them.- Proof of purchase.We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we will look forward to resolving this matter for you. Once again we appreciate your business with us. Please reply to this email or call us at 1-800-555-0050 Opening times: Monday – Friday, 8am – 8pm EST.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

I love these light. They are made of heavy duty materials, are easy to install, easy to program and they look great!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Awesome product for landscaping you will love it .

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

These are great light. A little on the expensive side but higher quality than most other outdoor lighting

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

Hue lights is amazing and many options for different color. This outdoor lights is wonderful for my backyard to bright it up.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Ease of use and setup were fantastic. Wish I had a little more cord but purchased an extension on Amazon fairly cheap. Fun to change colors by the season and so far they have held up to the cold Wisconsin weather.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Awesome that you can buy these individually for those who already have the starter 3 pack. Little pricey for the additional light but it definitely is a nice option to have if you need a little extra shine. Simple setup and works great with the existing lights.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

these are great they have a great light show and look really good under our trees to hi light them especially at Halloween when we made our first purchase and now we have purchased 6 of these to put light on our decorations an more they are fantastic you cant go wrong with these

Description
Plug in and light up your outdoors. Simply plug in and connect to your existing Hue bridge to enjoy the 16 million colors available to enhance the beauty of your yard or create any ambiance you like. Lily landscape spots are fully weatherproof. Hue bridge is not included. This extension pack provides one light point and cables. The product requires the base kit to operate.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Motion Sensing No
Power Source Plug-in
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Bulb Type Required LED
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor Use
General
Color Multicolor
Brand Philips
Model Number 802074
Product Name Hue White and Color Ambiance Lily Outdoor Spot Light Extension Kit
Color Category Multi
Lighting
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Bulb Type Required LED
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Features
Magnetic Backing No
Motion Sensing No
Lanyard Attachment No
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor Use
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Power Source Plug-in
Included
Number Included 1
Material
Casing Material Aluminum
Dimension
Product Height 7.6 inches
Product Length 3.3 inches
Product Weight 0.95 pounds
Product Width 2.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 4667780207300
The Philips company offers users to check out 802074. The features of 802074, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 802074 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 802074. Buy (Philips 802074 or Hue White and Color Ambiance Lily Outdoor Spot Light Extension Kit) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Lily Outdoor Spot Light Extension Kit 802074

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới