Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Calla Outdoor Pathway Light Extension Kit 802082

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Philips
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Installation Required
No
Color Category
Black
Model Number
802082
Brand
Philips
Product Name
Hue White and Color Ambiance Calla Outdoor Pathway Light Extension Kit
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Installation Required:
No
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
802082
Brand:
Philips
Product Name:
Hue White and Color Ambiance Calla Outdoor Pathway Light Extension Kit
The Philips company offers users to check out 802082. The features of 802082, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 802082 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 802082. Buy (Philips 802082 or Hue White and Color Ambiance Calla Outdoor Pathway Light Extension Kit) with benefits.

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Calla Outdoor Pathway Light Extension Kit 802082 Overview

Philips Hue Pathway Light blogger review

Philips Hue Pathway Light blogger review

Philips Outdoor smart lights review - bollard & spotlight

Philips Outdoor smart lights review - bollard & spotlight

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Philips Hue Play Light Bar: Review

Phillips Hue Outdoor Lily Smart Lights: Honest Review

Phillips Hue Outdoor Lily Smart Lights: Honest Review

The Best Smart Outdoor Lighting | Philips Hue Outdoor Pathway Light Base Kit REVIEW 2019 #3

The Best Smart Outdoor Lighting | Philips Hue Outdoor Pathway Light Base Kit REVIEW 2019 #3

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

This was an additional light that I added to the setup on my patio. They look really nice. They’re extremely easy to set up. My wife wants another one. My kids enjoy playing with all the different colors. It’s convenient that you can set up color schemes and timing routines to control all the lights in your system.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

Well built and a great addition to the Base Kit. Holding up well to the weather elements.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

I love the fact you can alternate colors. No need to buy special Christmas lights.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 23, 2019

Comment:

Very happy with my Hue outdoor lights. I went with 6 of these Calla lamps and 5 of the Lily spot lights. Installation was very easy, they look great and get good reception.Certainly pricey but you get a lot for the money. Ease of install and integration with all of my hue indoor lights is what did it for me.Lots of color options, have already created themes for Halloween, Christmas and Fourth of July.

Overall rating 2 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Poor quality, one of them completely went yellow within 5 months. The other two did better but still showed some fading. I removed them and will be using regulars outdoor lights.Been trying to replacements from Phillips for 3+ months now. They have the WORST customer support in the world. I requested to send back 3 and they were constantly getting confused and could not understand my amazon receipt. Eventually they created a return order for two of them, so I called back and said no I want to return all three, so they said that’s fine. After sending all three back they replaced 2 of them and said they only received two.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

These are much brighter than the flood light version of hue outdoor. Very pleased

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Bright led lighting great colors and using the hue app very easy.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

I installed it at my front door to add some light and it worked out perfectly. It also makes my place look better.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

You can not buy the t-connector separate. I’ve contacted hue several times and each time the response is so sorry they can’t help and good luck trying to find one. Other than that the lights are awesome.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

These are fantastic outdoor walkway bollards. They’re plenty bright and look great. But the best part is you can adjust the color to perfectly compliment your home —- or holiday decor.

Description
Plug in and light up your outdoors. Simply plug in and connect to your existing Hue bridge to enjoy the 16 million colors available to enhance the beauty of your yard. Calla pathway lights are fully weatherproof. Hue bridge not included. This extension pack provides one light point and cables. The product requires the base kit to operate.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Voice Assistant Built-in No
General
Installation Required No
Color Category Black
Model Number 802082
Brand Philips
Product Name Hue White and Color Ambiance Calla Outdoor Pathway Light Extension Kit
Color Black
Lighting
Bulb(s) Included Yes
Light Direction Uplight
Number Of Lights In Fixture 1
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings, Wink
Features
Ground Stakes Included Yes
Mount Type Post
Performance
Weather Resistant Yes
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Design
Finish Matte
Included
Number Of Light Fixtures Included 1
Material
Fixture Material Aluminum
Dimension
Cord Length 1.64 feet
Product Weight 1.62 pounds
Product Width 4.09 inches
Product Length 4.09 inches
Product Depth 9.92 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 4667780208000
The Philips company offers users to check out 802082. The features of 802082, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 802082 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Philips 802082. Buy (Philips 802082 or Hue White and Color Ambiance Calla Outdoor Pathway Light Extension Kit) with benefits.
My review Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Calla Outdoor Pathway Light Extension Kit 802082

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới