Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PhoneFin Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones 52431BBR

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
PhoneFin
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Brand
PhoneFin
Model Number
52431BBR
Mount Type
Adhesive
Color
Black
Product Name
Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Brand:
PhoneFin
Model Number:
52431BBR
Mount Type:
Adhesive
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones
The PhoneFin company offers users to check out 52431BBR. The features of 52431BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52431BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PhoneFin 52431BBR. Buy (PhoneFin 52431BBR or Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones) with benefits.

PhoneFin Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones 52431BBR Overview

Best Phone Finger Grip by PhoneFin!

Best Phone Finger Grip by PhoneFin!

REVIEW: Wejj - Phone Grip, Stand, & Car Mount

REVIEW: Wejj - Phone Grip, Stand, & Car Mount

Better Than PopSockets? Lavavik Finger Strap and Case Review

Better Than PopSockets? Lavavik Finger Strap and Case Review

Hands-On Review: Popsockets

Hands-On Review: Popsockets

REVIEW: PopSockets: Media Stand & Phone Grip

REVIEW: PopSockets: Media Stand & Phone Grip

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this so I can hold my iPhone easier while while doing other things like walking my dog. It has not disappointed. Easy to use and easy to attach. Pulse it is reusable.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

My daughter found this in a PA Best Buy &sent me a picture. The salesman here had to find it in the back. Don’t know how you plan on selling these if they’re not out on the sales floor.
Anyway, it’s a neat device that not only works like a ring but you can also stick it in the car vent Ibarra of another “thing” to add to your day. It works very well. It also forest get hung up on my purse like the ring did.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Love these. The step goes away when you don’t need it – fits my finger and feels better than the pop sockets – additionally because my finger is inside a loop, I literally cannot accidentally drop it.
I always feel like my phone is attached to my hand.
The loop goes away when I don’t need it and it never gets caught on my pocket when putting it away or taking it out. Adds little to no bulk. Doesn’t stretch out like the elastic band type I’ve had before. Highly recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I love this grip. Much more comfortable than the pop socket which hurt my fingers. I can adjust how big the loop I want, e. one or two fingers inside the loop and it does hold the phone up as a stand if I want to watch a video. It sticks extremely well. I tested the hold and it’s on there good. It’s very comfortable and priced well. Highly recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

I really loved this product. Especially because it works well with my wireless charger.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I like it much more than the popscockets
It holds well

Overall rating 3 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Tried it out. Not to bad of a design, but the glue doesn’t really adhere to Wooden phone cases, it does stick right to plastic ones.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Prevents phone from slipping out of a persons hand when in use. Also adds a degree of comfort while holding phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It’s a nice adjustable grip that’s slim and looks nice.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I really like that you can still wirelessly charge with this still on the phone.

Description
Eliminate the need to prop your device against an object by using this PhoneFin leather phone mount. The dual-stand function allows for supporting your mobile while you work or watch movies or as a vent mount. This PhoneFin leather phone mount has a premium slim leather design for sophisticated style.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Brand PhoneFin
Model Number 52431BBR
Mount Type Adhesive
Color Black
Product Name Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones
Color Category Black
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Width 1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Other
UPC 859658007202
The PhoneFin company offers users to check out 52431BBR. The features of 52431BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52431BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PhoneFin 52431BBR. Buy (PhoneFin 52431BBR or Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones) with benefits.
My review PhoneFin Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones 52431BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới