Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PhoneFin Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones 52432BBR

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
PhoneFin
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Color Category
White
Model Number
52432BBR
Brand
PhoneFin
Color
White
Mount Type
Adhesive
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Color Category:
White
Model Number:
52432BBR
Brand:
PhoneFin
Color:
White
Mount Type:
Adhesive
The PhoneFin company offers users to check out 52432BBR. The features of 52432BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52432BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PhoneFin 52432BBR. Buy (PhoneFin 52432BBR or Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones) with benefits.

PhoneFin Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones 52432BBR Overview

Best Phone Finger Grip by PhoneFin!

Best Phone Finger Grip by PhoneFin!

"Phone Fin" Collapsible Finger Grip, Phone Stand and Car Mount

"Phone Fin" Collapsible Finger Grip, Phone Stand and Car Mount

REVIEW: Wejj - Phone Grip, Stand, & Car Mount

REVIEW: Wejj - Phone Grip, Stand, & Car Mount

The Phone Fin Phone Grip

The Phone Fin Phone Grip

Better Than PopSockets? Lavavik Finger Strap and Case Review

Better Than PopSockets? Lavavik Finger Strap and Case Review

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this so I can hold my iPhone easier while while doing other things like walking my dog. It has not disappointed. Easy to use and easy to attach. Pulse it is reusable.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

My daughter found this in a PA Best Buy &sent me a picture. The salesman here had to find it in the back. Don’t know how you plan on selling these if they’re not out on the sales floor.
Anyway, it’s a neat device that not only works like a ring but you can also stick it in the car vent Ibarra of another “thing” to add to your day. It works very well. It also forest get hung up on my purse like the ring did.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Love these. The step goes away when you don’t need it – fits my finger and feels better than the pop sockets – additionally because my finger is inside a loop, I literally cannot accidentally drop it.
I always feel like my phone is attached to my hand.
The loop goes away when I don’t need it and it never gets caught on my pocket when putting it away or taking it out. Adds little to no bulk. Doesn’t stretch out like the elastic band type I’ve had before. Highly recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I love this grip. Much more comfortable than the pop socket which hurt my fingers. I can adjust how big the loop I want, e. one or two fingers inside the loop and it does hold the phone up as a stand if I want to watch a video. It sticks extremely well. I tested the hold and it’s on there good. It’s very comfortable and priced well. Highly recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

I really loved this product. Especially because it works well with my wireless charger.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I like it much more than the popscockets
It holds well

Overall rating 3 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Tried it out. Not to bad of a design, but the glue doesn’t really adhere to Wooden phone cases, it does stick right to plastic ones.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Prevents phone from slipping out of a persons hand when in use. Also adds a degree of comfort while holding phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It’s a nice adjustable grip that’s slim and looks nice.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I really like that you can still wirelessly charge with this still on the phone.

Description
Hold your smartphone securely with this white PhoneFin Leather Series grip. The ultraslim design reduces bulk and slips into a pocket easily, while the collapsible single finger grip lets you take selfies safely. This PhoneFin Leather Series grip supports wireless charging and lets you use the device hand-free while chatting or watching movies.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Color Category White
Model Number 52432BBR
Brand PhoneFin
Color White
Mount Type Adhesive
Product Name Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Width 1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 859658007226
The PhoneFin company offers users to check out 52432BBR. The features of 52432BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52432BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PhoneFin 52432BBR. Buy (PhoneFin 52432BBR or Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones) with benefits.
My review PhoneFin Leather Series Finger Grip Stand for Most Cell Phones 52432BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới