Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PJ Masks PJ Masks Bean Plush - Styles May Vary 24520

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
PJ Masks
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
24520
Color
Styles May Vary
Brand
PJ Masks
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Product Name
PJ Masks Bean Plush - Styles May Vary
Product Width
4.5 inches
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
24520
Color:
Styles May Vary
Brand:
PJ Masks
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Product Name:
PJ Masks Bean Plush - Styles May Vary
Product Width:
4.5 inches
The PJ Masks company offers users to check out 24520. The features of 24520, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 24520 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PJ Masks 24520. Buy (PJ Masks 24520 or PJ Masks Bean Plush - Styles May Vary) with benefits.

PJ Masks PJ Masks Bean Plush - Styles May Vary 24520 Overview

PJ Masks Romeo Transforms Gekko into Plush Dolls | ToysReviewToys | Kids Toys

PJ Masks Romeo Transforms Gekko into Plush Dolls | ToysReviewToys | Kids Toys

PJ Masks Talking Night Ninja, Luna Girl & Romeo from Just Play

PJ Masks Talking Night Ninja, Luna Girl & Romeo from Just Play

Paw Patrol's Skye and Chase's fun day at the Playground & No Bullying at School Baby Pups Videos!

Paw Patrol's Skye and Chase's fun day at the Playground & No Bullying at School Baby Pups Videos!

PJ Masks Parody with Romeo and Catboy on a Jungle Playset Kids Toys

PJ Masks Parody with Romeo and Catboy on a Jungle Playset Kids Toys

PJ Masks Giant Gekko Gets Deluxe Gekko-Mobile at Monkey Temple | ToysReviewToys | Kids Toys

PJ Masks Giant Gekko Gets Deluxe Gekko-Mobile at Monkey Temple | ToysReviewToys | Kids Toys

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 8, 2019

Comment:

This is the first place I’ve seen these in 2 years that our grandchildren have been into PJ mask. Not only was I pleased with the find, but also with the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Good product: my babies love them and they want me to buy more

Overall rating 5 stars
October 23, 2019

Comment:

It’s a good toy, and kids love PJ masks characters. The only thing is that when you order it online, you don’t get to select the particular character. They just send a random one, but i knew that before buying.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

My granddaughter loves this plush toy she has catboy.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Great product for the value. I would highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my 3 yr old who is fascinated by PJ Masks, and he loves it!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this as a Christmas gift my 4 year old nephew and he would not put it down

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

They are stuffed. With polyester. They are different colors. They don’t do much unless you throw them around. The end.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Awesome plush toys would recommend to any one even for sleeping

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

What’s better than a PJ Masks doll? Just a little concerned that the first one our granddaughter wanted was the “villian”. LOL.

Description
Make bedtime and playtime more exciting with this PJ Masks mini plush figure. Get a random selection of one of the six available characters, including heroes like Catboy or villains like Romeo, in an easy-to-carry size. Super soft deluxe fabrics make this PJ Masks mini plush figure irresistibly huggable for ages 3 and up.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Model Number 24520
Color Styles May Vary
Brand PJ Masks
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Product Name PJ Masks Bean Plush - Styles May Vary
Dimension
Product Width 4.5 inches
Product Weight 0.12 pounds
Product Length 4.5 inches
Product Height 8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Plush Toy Type Collectible plush
UPC 886144245206
Battery Powered No
The PJ Masks company offers users to check out 24520. The features of 24520, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 24520 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PJ Masks 24520. Buy (PJ Masks 24520 or PJ Masks Bean Plush - Styles May Vary) with benefits.
My review PJ Masks PJ Masks Bean Plush - Styles May Vary 24520

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới