Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PJ Masks PJ Masks Collectible Figures Set 24580

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
PJ Masks
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand
PJ Masks
Model Number
24580
Brand/Character
PJ Masks
Product Name
PJ Masks Collectible Figures Set
Color Category
Multi
Number of Figures Included
5
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand:
PJ Masks
Model Number:
24580
Brand/Character:
PJ Masks
Product Name:
PJ Masks Collectible Figures Set
Color Category:
Multi
Number of Figures Included:
5
The PJ Masks company offers users to check out 24580. The features of 24580, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 24580 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PJ Masks 24580. Buy (PJ Masks 24580 or PJ Masks Collectible Figures Set) with benefits.

PJ Masks PJ Masks Collectible Figures Set 24580 Overview

PJ Masks Series 4 HQ Headquarter Blind Bag Toy Review | PSToyReviews

PJ Masks Series 4 HQ Headquarter Blind Bag Toy Review | PSToyReviews

PJ Masks Series 1 Blind Bag Figures Opening Catboy Gekko & More | PSToyReviews

PJ Masks Series 1 Blind Bag Figures Opening Catboy Gekko & More | PSToyReviews

PJ Masks Collectible Figure Set from Just Play

PJ Masks Collectible Figure Set from Just Play

PJ Masks Collectible Figures Set Chefatron Review

PJ Masks Collectible Figures Set Chefatron Review

PJ Masks Toys: Cars from Catboy, Gekko, Owlette & Romeo Toy Vehicles for Kids

PJ Masks Toys: Cars from Catboy, Gekko, Owlette & Romeo Toy Vehicles for Kids

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

Is a nice toy for mi little kid he really love it , maybe get the other two

Overall rating 1 stars
July 1, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my daughter’s birthday. Characters are cute and appeared well-made but only last less than 1 day. Gecko shields broke off from his hand – not just one but two. I examined the area where it got broken off and I believe it’s due to the manufacturing process itself and it’s not likely due to defect.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

My daughter loves it. The only issues is there’s no Luna Girl.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 3, 2019

Comment:

My daughter is having a lot of fun with these characters, they’re great

Overall rating 5 stars
October 2, 2019

Comment:

Omg my son loves these. I bought hem as cake toppers for his 2nd Birthday cake and they looked amazing and werenin perfect condition. I read the reviews and still took a chance on these hoping that they were in perfect condition and they were I’m glad I made my purchase . Most of the bad reviews are from 2017 or earlier so now I think everything is much better with the quality

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

These figurines are so cute. Purchased for my four year old and he loves them.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

Our grandson love the PJ masks Characters.
We were very grateful for the help.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I bought it for my granddaugther. She likes it and plays with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Great product for the value. I would highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Purchased for my nephew who is a huge pj mask fan and he loved it wasted no time playing with them

Description
Continue the adventure at home with this Just Play PJ Masks collectible figure set. Catboy, Owlette, Gekko, Night Ninja and Romeo come to life with vivid details in each 3-inch tall figurine. Dynamic poses keep every colorful character in this PJ Masks collectible figure set securely standing and let you recreate your favorite scenes.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand PJ Masks
Model Number 24580
Brand/Character PJ Masks
Product Name PJ Masks Collectible Figures Set
Color Category Multi
Features
Number of Figures Included 5
Dimension
Product Height 3 inches
Product Width 3.25 inches
Size 3 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 886144246883
The PJ Masks company offers users to check out 24580. The features of 24580, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 24580 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PJ Masks 24580. Buy (PJ Masks 24580 or PJ Masks Collectible Figures Set) with benefits.
My review PJ Masks PJ Masks Collectible Figures Set 24580

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới