Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ Vintage Canvas Camera Strap PT-DCS01CC

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Brand
Platinum™
Product Name
Vintage Canvas Camera Strap
Color
Dark Green/Dark Brown
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
PT-DCS01CC
Minimum Adjustable Length
40 inches
Maximum Adjustable Length
56 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Platinum™
Product Name:
Vintage Canvas Camera Strap
Color:
Dark Green/Dark Brown
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
PT-DCS01CC
Minimum Adjustable Length:
40 inches
Maximum Adjustable Length:
56 inches
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-DCS01CC. The features of PT-DCS01CC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-DCS01CC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-DCS01CC. Buy (Platinum™ PT-DCS01CC or Vintage Canvas Camera Strap) with benefits.

Platinum™ Vintage Canvas Camera Strap PT-DCS01CC Overview

Best Camera Straps 2018 | Our Top Picks

Best Camera Straps 2018 | Our Top Picks

Best Camera Straps For 2020

Best Camera Straps For 2020

Peak Design Slide Camera Strap REVIEW

Peak Design Slide Camera Strap REVIEW

5 Minute Review - My Favorite Blackrapid Camera Strap (RS-4)

5 Minute Review - My Favorite Blackrapid Camera Strap (RS-4)

DSLR Camera Strap REVIEW | Rapid Fire Camera Neck Strap | By Altura Photo®

DSLR Camera Strap REVIEW | Rapid Fire Camera Neck Strap | By Altura Photo®

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2018

Comment:

Great comfortable camera strap that goes great withe matching camera bag by the same company.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Do recommend because it is comfy. Specially for winter , summer maybe a bit too hot because it has a warm slip.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 3, 2019

Comment:

this is a good item , I like it and will recommend to my friend

Overall rating 4 stars
March 9, 2019

Comment:

Works great. Has some extra length which you get to control.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

Bought this strap because camera I purchased was large and expensive so I wanted a struderier strap than thin one that came with camera.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 21, 2019

Comment:

This is an average strap. It’s comfy but I find it stretches a little too much and can be kind of bulky. If you’re going to be carrying a camera all day on your neck it might be a good option but for me, it just felt a little too stretchy

Overall rating 5 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

It’s disheartening when you Purchase a Camera and the Camera Strap they give you isn’t long enough. I bought this Strap because it has a Nice Soft Velvet feel to it and it’s long enough for me to Just let my Camera Go.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

No problem hooking them to my camera and it works great.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 6, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my wife and she loves it and you can’t beat the price.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great straps definitely much much better than the ones that come with the camera. Great value too

Description
Keep your photography equipment safe and secure with this Platinum camera strap. It has a quick-release buckle so you're always ready to take that perfect shot, and the adjustable strap ensures a comfortable, customized fit. This Platinum camera strap comes in a sophisticated gray color that coordinates well with most cameras and bags.
Details
Details
General
Brand Platinum™
Product Name Vintage Canvas Camera Strap
Color Dark Green/Dark Brown
Color Category Multi
Model Number PT-DCS01CC
Dimension
Minimum Adjustable Length 40 inches
Maximum Adjustable Length 56 inches
Included
Strap Lock Included Yes
Feature
Attachment Method Loop
Adjustable Yes
Cushioned Yes
Quick-Release Design No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603204579
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-DCS01CC. The features of PT-DCS01CC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-DCS01CC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-DCS01CC. Buy (Platinum™ PT-DCS01CC or Vintage Canvas Camera Strap) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ Vintage Canvas Camera Strap PT-DCS01CC

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới