Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ Metropolitan Camera Strap PT-DCS01MP

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Color
Gray/Black
Model Number
PT-DCS01MP
Brand
Platinum™
Product Name
Metropolitan Camera Strap
Color Category
Multi
Minimum Adjustable Length
40 inches
Maximum Adjustable Length
56 inches
Specifications
Color:
Gray/Black
Model Number:
PT-DCS01MP
Brand:
Platinum™
Product Name:
Metropolitan Camera Strap
Color Category:
Multi
Minimum Adjustable Length:
40 inches
Maximum Adjustable Length:
56 inches
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-DCS01MP. The features of PT-DCS01MP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-DCS01MP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-DCS01MP. Buy (Platinum™ PT-DCS01MP or Metropolitan Camera Strap) with benefits.

Platinum™ Metropolitan Camera Strap PT-DCS01MP Overview

What I got for Christmas! Metropolitan Camera Bag Review

What I got for Christmas! Metropolitan Camera Bag Review

The MOST Luxurious Camera Strap !!!

The MOST Luxurious Camera Strap !!!

Best Camera Straps For 2020

Best Camera Straps For 2020

Best Camera Straps 2018 | Our Top Picks

Best Camera Straps 2018 | Our Top Picks

Moon Leather Dual Camera Strap Review | 4K

Moon Leather Dual Camera Strap Review | 4K

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

Works like a regular strap. Nothing fancy. It is comfortable tho.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Very warm on your neck. I wouldn’t reccomend using it during summer/warm weather

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

It’s super comfy. I witch all my cámaras with this strap. Just wish it could be a little longer.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

For something on the cheaper side, this is super comfortable. It doesn’t dig into you at all. Def recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

The strap was comfortable throughout my travels through hot weather and lots of walking.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Don’t buy a camera without getting a strap. This is a very nice strap which helps to keep that camera you just bought safely around your neck.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

Good strap for amatuer photographer,Peak Design is better

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Does what it needs to well, hold my camera……..

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for my daughters new Sony camera, she really likes the strap.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Feels really soft and smooth around the neck, the only thing is that it’s really long. I’d still prefer this one over the one that the camera came in.

Description
Keep your camera safe with this Platinum camera strap. It's adjustable, so you can change the strap length to suit your height, and the quick-release function lets you access your camera faster for spontaneous shots. Carry any camera over your shoulder or across your body with this Platinum camera strap.
Details
Details
General
Color Gray/Black
Model Number PT-DCS01MP
Brand Platinum™
Product Name Metropolitan Camera Strap
Color Category Multi
Dimension
Minimum Adjustable Length 40 inches
Maximum Adjustable Length 56 inches
Feature
Attachment Method Loop
Adjustable Yes
Quick-Release Design No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603204562
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-DCS01MP. The features of PT-DCS01MP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-DCS01MP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-DCS01MP. Buy (Platinum™ PT-DCS01MP or Metropolitan Camera Strap) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ Metropolitan Camera Strap PT-DCS01MP

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới