Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 67mm Lens Filter Kit PT-DFC67

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Model Number
PT-DFC67
Product Name
67mm Lens Filter Kit
Additional Accessories Included
Carrying case, cleaning cloth
Color Category
Black
Brand
Platinum™
Diameter
67 millimeters
Lens Compatibility
Most lenses with 67mm filter diameter
Specifications
Model Number:
PT-DFC67
Product Name:
67mm Lens Filter Kit
Additional Accessories Included:
Carrying case, cleaning cloth
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Platinum™
Diameter:
67 millimeters
Lens Compatibility:
Most lenses with 67mm filter diameter
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-DFC67. The features of PT-DFC67, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-DFC67 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-DFC67. Buy (Platinum™ PT-DFC67 or 67mm Lens Filter Kit) with benefits.

Platinum™ 67mm Lens Filter Kit PT-DFC67 Overview

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

Platinum 67mm ND2-400 Filter lens ( Video test, unbox , cheap filter...)

Platinum 67mm ND2-400 Filter lens ( Video test, unbox , cheap filter...)

Best Budget Variable ND Filter?

Best Budget Variable ND Filter?

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 17, 2018

Comment:

Great product. Works as advertised. Would buy again.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2018

Comment:

Great kit that has all 3 filters that you need. Great to have a pouch to fit them in

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2018

Comment:

These are great and high quality. The case is sturdy and they work well in all conditions

Overall rating 5 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

Must have for you bag great starter kit protection for your investment

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

I highly recommend this inexpensive purchase for filmmakers who enjoy shooting outdoors (aka – everyone)! Imagine walking outside on a sunny day without any sunglasses. Now imagine walking outside on that same day WITH sunglasses. Much better! Your camera will thank you and your results will improve drastically.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

I contemplated multiple expensive filters, but these ones do the trick at a decent price. No complaints especially when I needed them and needed them quickly.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

Works well I would buy this for all my lens buy it

Overall rating 4 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Product matches its description. The quality and the package is good.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Used few times but work great! Would buy this product again!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Great stuff to protect your investment on a expensive camera

Description
Carry around a variety of lenses with this Platinum 67mm lens filter kit. It's ideal for a variety of cameras as each filter fits onto 67mm lenses easily to create several different effects to improve your photography. The included carry case makes transporting this Platinum 67mm lens filter kit simple.
Details
Details
General
Model Number PT-DFC67
Product Name 67mm Lens Filter Kit
Additional Accessories Included Carrying case, cleaning cloth
Color Category Black
Brand Platinum™
Dimension
Diameter 67 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with 67mm filter diameter
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant No
Feature
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Rotate Mount No
Filter Type Neutral Density, Polarizer, Ultraviolet
Neutral Density Factor 8
Shape Circle
Coating Multicoating
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Quantity 3
UPC 600603207303
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-DFC67. The features of PT-DFC67, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-DFC67 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-DFC67. Buy (Platinum™ PT-DFC67 or 67mm Lens Filter Kit) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 67mm Lens Filter Kit PT-DFC67

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới