Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro PT-MAXIHLFBR

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Shock Resistant
Yes
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Style
Folio
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Style:
Folio
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXIHLFBR. The features of PT-MAXIHLFBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXIHLFBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXIHLFBR. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXIHLFBR or Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

Platinum™ Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro PT-MAXIHLFBR Overview

iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case by Apple

iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case by Apple

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case Review

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case Review

iPhone 11 Pro- Apple Folio Case. MUST HAVE!!!

iPhone 11 Pro- Apple Folio Case. MUST HAVE!!!

iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio by Apple

iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio by Apple

Best iPhone 11 Pro Max Wallet Cases

Best iPhone 11 Pro Max Wallet Cases

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
4
3
5
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 2 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This is an attractive leather phone case but the phone surround is not glued securely and started coming apart in 3 days time. It is also a sloppy fit.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Protects the phone. I Wish it came in more colors.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Protects my new phone with a nice classic look Fits perfectly. Elegant looking

Overall rating 1 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

The wallet is too bulky with little space for extras. I would not recommend this item.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

It’s a great case. It feels very good in hand. The case also operates well when loaded with 3/4 cards.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This case not only protects my iPhone, but looks incredibly stylish to boot!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This case does the job but needs more storage space for cards.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

It is a very pretty case I did not want a bulky otter box.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

Have been looking for such a case for hubby. He is constantly calling
people unknowingly. This is masculine and good quality leather.
Easy to use. His contacts are not getting called out of the blue!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I like it. It is easy to use. Seems to be a reliable. It is having good appearance.

Description
Protect your Apple iPhone and replace your bulky wallet with this Platinum phone case. It's made with premium leather for style and durability, and it has a hard PC shell to safeguard against impact damage. This Platinum phone case has a folio cover with two slots for cards and cash.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Style Folio
General
Product Name Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Brand Platinum™
Case Style Folio
Color Bourbon
Model Number PT-MAXIHLFBR
Color Category Brown
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Features
Play-Through Design Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Material
Interior Material Fiber
Material Other
Dimension
Product Weight 0.9 ounces
Product Height 5.7 inches
Product Depth 3.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254864
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXIHLFBR. The features of PT-MAXIHLFBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXIHLFBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXIHLFBR. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXIHLFBR or Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro PT-MAXIHLFBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới