Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max PT-MAXILHLFBR

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Case Style
Folio
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Model Number
PT-MAXILHLFBR
Color
Bourbon
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Case Style:
Folio
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Model Number:
PT-MAXILHLFBR
Color:
Bourbon
Color Category:
Black
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXILHLFBR. The features of PT-MAXILHLFBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXILHLFBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXILHLFBR. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXILHLFBR or Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

Platinum™ Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max PT-MAXILHLFBR Overview

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case Review

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case Review

iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case by Apple

iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case by Apple

Best iPhone 11 Pro Max Wallet Cases

Best iPhone 11 Pro Max Wallet Cases

OtterBox STRADA FOLIO - iPhone 11 / Pro / MAX - Hands On Review

OtterBox STRADA FOLIO - iPhone 11 / Pro / MAX - Hands On Review

iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio by Apple

iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio by Apple

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is an amazing sleek professionally looking case. Not bulky fits perfectly even in small purses. Feels great to the touch and i absolutely love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law. He loved and the quality is top notch for the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is Great folio ! I’ve shopped around at other retailers as well as on line and nothing comes close to the value you get with the high grade leather folio
Made by platinum at Best Buy !!! It’s made with Horween Leather and holds a few credit cards my I.D. As well as some cash . I Recommend this folio made by platinum at Best Buy to anyone looking for a quality leather folio !

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Love it! Leather grip makes it easy to hold and surprisingly, adds good shock protection.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This case is attractive and utilitarian, the only downside is the lack of wallet space.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Got this on sale the day I bought my phone. Does what it’s supposed to. Like the extra protection it provides the screen.
Stylish, nice stitching. Great case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I look for this case on each phone I’ve purchased. I install a screen protector and good to go.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Did not fit my phone
The sales person said this was from my phone and I returned it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This case protects the cell phone and lets you keep a few cards safe .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

A truly wonderful wallet and iPhone holder I always seem to purchase to purchase the same brand of leather folio folio wallet/iPhone hold the price is amazing and I recommend it highly highly

Description
Protect your phone and replace your bulky wallet with this Platinum phone case. It's made with premium leather for style and durability, and it has a hard PC shell to safeguard against impact damage. This Platinum phone case has a folio cover with two slots for cards and cash.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Folio
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
General
Model Number PT-MAXILHLFBR
Color Bourbon
Color Category Black
Product Name Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Case Style Folio
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Platinum™
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Interior Material Fiber
Dimension
Product Weight 1.1 ounces
Product Depth 0.7 inches
Product Height 6.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254901
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXILHLFBR. The features of PT-MAXILHLFBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXILHLFBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXILHLFBR. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXILHLFBR or Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max PT-MAXILHLFBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới