Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max PT-MAXILPHMN

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Shock Resistant
Yes
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXILPHMN. The features of PT-MAXILPHMN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXILPHMN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXILPHMN. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXILPHMN or Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

Platinum™ Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max PT-MAXILPHMN Overview

iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review/Giveaway! Platinum

iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review/Giveaway! Platinum

Best Apple iPhone 11 Pro | 11 Pro Max Cases - Unboxing & Review

Best Apple iPhone 11 Pro | 11 Pro Max Cases - Unboxing & Review

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

iPhone 11 Pro Cases Review

iPhone 11 Pro Cases Review

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Would definitely purchase this case again. Unlike some of the other clear cases I’ve had in the past, I have yet to get any scratches on this one. Looks as good as the day I bought it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Well made item. Fits well and looks good. Id recommend this to protect your phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

great case. very durable and protective! loved the clear section of the case for my green iphone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I love the case because it was easy to put on it and it really has great style

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Perfect fit and looks good on your iphone 11 pro max

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Love it. Looks sleek. Very thin and protects phone. Doesn’t add much weight at all to my iPhone 11 Pro.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very sturdy and beautiful case for my phone. It is all I wanted as a protector for my phone

Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

Works as described and fits well. Decent protection.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

Have had this case for 2 weeks and have already managed to drop my phone twice but both times it’s does as intended & protected my phone from any damage. Also it’s an awesome looking case in my opinion!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This case has a definite sleek look. You have the clear to show-off that new iPhone with an accent of leather for look and added grip.
It also appears to provide decent protection without the bulk. Really cant go wrong, and the only reason for the four stars is the lack of color selection but I guess that should go against Best Buy not the product.

Description
Enhance protection for your Apple Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max with this Platinum hardshell case. The snap-on design simplifies installation, while accurate cutouts provide easy access to buttons and ports. This Platinum hardshell case is compact and lightweight for easy carrying, features sturdy construction for durability and is compatible with wireless charging.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Shock Resistant Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Model Number PT-MAXILPHMN
Color Category Blue
Brand Platinum™
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Color Midnight Navy With Clear Accents
Case Style Skin
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 1.5 ounces
Product Depth 3.2 inches
Product Height 6.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603255199
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXILPHMN. The features of PT-MAXILPHMN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXILPHMN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXILPHMN. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXILPHMN or Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max PT-MAXILPHMN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới