Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 PT-MAXIMHLFB

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Case Style
Folio
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Number
PT-MAXIMHLFB
Brand
Platinum™
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Case Style:
Folio
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Number:
PT-MAXIMHLFB
Brand:
Platinum™
Color Category:
Black
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXIMHLFB. The features of PT-MAXIMHLFB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXIMHLFB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXIMHLFB. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXIMHLFB or Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

Platinum™ Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 PT-MAXIMHLFB Overview

iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case by Apple

iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case by Apple

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case Review

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Leather Folio Case Review

Apple iPhone X Leather Folio Case: Review

Apple iPhone X Leather Folio Case: Review

Apple Leather Folio Case review for iPhone XS Max in black

Apple Leather Folio Case review for iPhone XS Max in black

OtterBox STRADA FOLIO - iPhone 11 / Pro / MAX - Hands On Review

OtterBox STRADA FOLIO - iPhone 11 / Pro / MAX - Hands On Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Soft leather case. Stores license and credit cards. Great protection for phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Great heavy duty case. Holds up well. Also can be used as wallet.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I love it. Fits in my shirt pocket and is pleasant to the eye of the person talking to you when not on your phone

Overall rating 3 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Wish I would have bought something prettier. It was a week after Xmas and Best Buy was out of stock on almost all there phone cases.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This is very nice case, however it does not fit the iphone 11 max.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Nice quality product, it’s held up well so far. He likes it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I love my new case it holds my phone wonderfully and it smells fabulous

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love it. It’s another form of protection and I like other people can’t see the text or number or picture sent to your phone cause it’s got a cover.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Wife uses this case for new iPhone 11. Likes the convenience of not having to carry a wallet as well. Can fit ID, credit and debit cards, and cash into the pockets. Very convenient!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great phone case. I can put phone in my purse without worrying about it getting scratched. It’s protected with this case

Description
Protect your phone and replace your bulky wallet with this Platinum phone case. It's made with premium leather for style and durability, and it has a hard PC shell to safeguard against impact damage. This Platinum phone case has a folio cover with two slots for cards and cash.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Case Style Folio
Case Type Standard Case
General
Case Style Folio
Case Type Standard Case
Model Number PT-MAXIMHLFB
Brand Platinum™
Color Category Black
Product Name Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Color Black
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Interior Material Fiber
Dimension
Product Weight 1 ounces
Product Depth 0.7 inches
Product Height 5.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254871
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXIMHLFB. The features of PT-MAXIMHLFB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXIMHLFB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXIMHLFB. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXIMHLFB or Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ Leather Folio Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 PT-MAXIMHLFB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới