Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 PT-MAXIMPHM

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Case Style
Skin
Brand
Platinum™
Color
Maroon With Clear Accents
Model Number
PT-MAXIMPHM
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Case Style:
Skin
Brand:
Platinum™
Color:
Maroon With Clear Accents
Model Number:
PT-MAXIMPHM
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXIMPHM. The features of PT-MAXIMPHM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXIMPHM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXIMPHM. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXIMPHM or Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

Platinum™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 PT-MAXIMPHM Overview

Best Apple iPhone 11 Pro | 11 Pro Max Cases - Unboxing & Review

Best Apple iPhone 11 Pro | 11 Pro Max Cases - Unboxing & Review

iPhone 11 Drop Test: with Clear Case!

iPhone 11 Drop Test: with Clear Case!

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

OtterBox Symmetry Crystal CLEAR CASE -  iPhone 11 Pro / Max - Hands On Review

OtterBox Symmetry Crystal CLEAR CASE - iPhone 11 Pro / Max - Hands On Review

Apple iPhone 11 Clear Case Review on All Colors! Worth It?

Apple iPhone 11 Clear Case Review on All Colors! Worth It?

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I like the twoo colors its elegant and secure. Price is good as well

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This case seems to be very nice. I’ve dropped it once already and it saved the phone. I would buy it again. But I would prefer it also to have a softer plastic around the edges with a little more friction.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

So excited to have my new iPhone! It’s awesome! Easy to use and excited that the battery lasts all day.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This case has done wonders for me and my new iPhone 11. It’s transparent and easy to put on. The protection it provides for my phone is excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This case is nice and sturdy. I love that the bumpers provide extra protection and a somewhat rugged grip so it is not so slippery.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Got the new iPhone 11 and purchased the case with it. No issues. Solid hard shell case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Seems to be a very dependable case for my phone so far. Only had it a couple weeks though.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

nice case just wish it was all clear but over all i like it

Overall rating 1 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Not the quality level that we have come to expect from this manufacturer.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

The backside of the case is clear so you can see the back of the iPhone. Case works well and protects iPhone 11 well. Easy to install.

Description
Cover your Apple iPhone 11 with this Platinum hardshell case to keep it defended against drops and dings. The simple design snaps on easily, protecting your device from damage, while the thin construction is compatible with wireless charging docks. Featuring a stunning combination of maroon with clear accents, this Platinum hardshell case creates a sophisticated look for your phone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Case Style Skin
General
Brand Platinum™
Color Maroon With Clear Accents
Case Type Standard Case
Model Number PT-MAXIMPHM
Color Category Red
Case Style Skin
Product Name Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Height 6.2 inches
Product Weight 1.4 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603255168
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXIMPHM. The features of PT-MAXIMPHM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXIMPHM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXIMPHM. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXIMPHM or Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 PT-MAXIMPHM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới