Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro PT-MAXISPHMN

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Product Name
Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Model Number
PT-MAXISPHMN
Color Category
Blue
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Product Name:
Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Model Number:
PT-MAXISPHMN
Color Category:
Blue
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXISPHMN. The features of PT-MAXISPHMN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXISPHMN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXISPHMN. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXISPHMN or Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

Platinum™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro PT-MAXISPHMN Overview

iPhone 11 Pro Cases Review

iPhone 11 Pro Cases Review

Best Apple iPhone 11 Pro | 11 Pro Max Cases - Unboxing & Review

Best Apple iPhone 11 Pro | 11 Pro Max Cases - Unboxing & Review

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

Midnight Green iPhone 11 Pro Unboxing & First Impressions!

Midnight Green iPhone 11 Pro Unboxing & First Impressions!

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review - PROven after 2 months?!

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review - PROven after 2 months?!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great design great case it’s transparent so you can view what your phone looks like if it’s a special color

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for iPhone pro max… lightweight I liked it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Good cover for my new phone! Can see the color of my phone which I wanted.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Decent case. Stylish. Hard backing and sides. Buttons are Slightly difficult to push. Priced well.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

It’s a good case, could use a bit more protection for the price.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

It’s a pretty darn good case. I feel a little guilty—ok, you’re right, I don’t, but I’m going to say I do and come across all sympathetic-like—for giving a four star review to a product that’s still on my phone, but putting up with the imperfect seal it forms around the camera bezel (and the flecks of dust that imperfection lets through) is a good deal less annoying than looking for and purchasing other models in (likely futile) pursuit of perfection.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Love the case. It’s grippy and not too bulky. Adds a little weight to the phone but not too much!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very nice sturdy case for my new iPhone 11 Pro, defiantly recommend to the public.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Not too heavy; good coverage and provides a secure hold

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Although it works well I would not expect this to hold up saving the phone if it were dropped or anything. When it is on speaker people complain that they hear vibration.

Description
Handle protection for your device with this Platinum hardshell case for Apple iPhone 11 Pro. A dual-color design upgrades the look of your device, while the lightweight profile is easy to grip and slips easily into your bag or backpack. Featuring a tough construction to absorb the shock of a drop, this Platinum hardshell case presents an ideal option for work or play.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
General
Product Name Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Case Type Standard Case
Model Number PT-MAXISPHMN
Color Category Blue
Brand Platinum™
Case Style Skin
Color Midnight Navy With Clear Accents
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Product Height 5.9 inches
Product Weight 1.2 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603255151
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXISPHMN. The features of PT-MAXISPHMN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXISPHMN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXISPHMN. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXISPHMN or Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro PT-MAXISPHMN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới