Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ Holster/Kickstand Case for Apple® iPhone® XS Max PT-MAXLHKB

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone XS Max
Case Type
Standard Case
Case Style
Skin
Integrated Stand
Yes
Product Name
Holster/Kickstand Case for Apple® iPhone® XS Max
Brand
Platinum™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone XS Max
Case Type:
Standard Case
Case Style:
Skin
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Product Name:
Holster/Kickstand Case for Apple® iPhone® XS Max
Brand:
Platinum™
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXLHKB. The features of PT-MAXLHKB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXLHKB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXLHKB. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXLHKB or Holster/Kickstand Case for Apple® iPhone® XS Max) with benefits.

Platinum™ Holster/Kickstand Case for Apple® iPhone® XS Max PT-MAXLHKB Overview

My top 3 iPhone Xs Max cases available now in store at Best Buy

My top 3 iPhone Xs Max cases available now in store at Best Buy

iPhone XS Max Slim Fit Case with Finger Ring Kickstand by Watache Review

iPhone XS Max Slim Fit Case with Finger Ring Kickstand by Watache Review

iPhone Xs Max Pelican Voyager Case Review! Heavy Duty Protection!

iPhone Xs Max Pelican Voyager Case Review! Heavy Duty Protection!

Otterbox iPhone Xs Max Defender Pro Case! The Ultimate Protection Case!

Otterbox iPhone Xs Max Defender Pro Case! The Ultimate Protection Case!

Official iPhone XS Max Silicone Case - Black Review

Official iPhone XS Max Silicone Case - Black Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Very stylish and it protects just as good as it looks

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

This case very nice and supportive. It is strong enough to trust and use for your expensive iPhone.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Well made. Easy to slide on and great fit to my iPhone XS Max. I purchase this model because it comes with a holster (my preference for carrying my phone). Unfortunately, this is my second purchase of the same model since the belt clip broke on the first one. I’m rough on the holsters so it wasn’t totally a build quality issue, but I do feel they could make it stronger. Built-in kickstand is a nice feature which I use all the time. No screen protection, but that’s my preference since I already have one. I have dropped the case several times on hard surfaces and it provides adequate protection to phone edges, etc. No damage to phone. I will look for this brand again when I upgrade phones.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 10, 2019

Comment:

Ordered on BB App & picked up in one hour no wait. The phone case was well worth the sale price. It’s very well made & my iPhone XS Max fits securely

Overall rating 3 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

Not the same as they used to be but still comfortable to carrier your phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

Amazing holster! Both the inner and outer parts have kickstands. Well with the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

It’s very handy because you keep your phone protected with it

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Thanks for the great part about the new phone ☎️ case

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

I just need to get used to snapping it in as opposed to sliding my phone down on my old one. Being half price on clearance made it a great deal also.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Fits IPhone perfect. Slim fit and kickstand works great! A++++++++++

Description
Enclose your Apple iPhone XS Max with this Platinum case. It comes with a holster for hands-free carrying on your belt, and the hardshell polycarbonate exterior safeguards your device from scratches and dings. This black Platinum case delivers a snug fit for allover protection, and its precise cutouts provide unobstructed access to the camera and charging port.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone XS Max
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
Integrated Stand Yes
General
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
Product Name Holster/Kickstand Case for Apple® iPhone® XS Max
Brand Platinum™
Color Black
Model Number PT-MAXLHKB
Color Category Black
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone XS Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Holster
Material
Interior Material Fiber
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 600603241024
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MAXLHKB. The features of PT-MAXLHKB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MAXLHKB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MAXLHKB. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MAXLHKB or Holster/Kickstand Case for Apple® iPhone® XS Max) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ Holster/Kickstand Case for Apple® iPhone® XS Max PT-MAXLHKB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới