Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 52mm, 58mm and 67mm Variable Neutral Density (ND) Lens Filter PT-MC400VND67

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Product Name
52mm, 58mm and 67mm Variable Neutral Density (ND) Lens Filter
Color
Black
Model Number
PT-MC400VND67
Additional Accessories Included
67mm-to-58mm adapter, 67mm-to-52mm adapter, carrying case
Brand
Platinum™
Diameter
67 millimeters
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
52mm, 58mm and 67mm Variable Neutral Density (ND) Lens Filter
Color:
Black
Model Number:
PT-MC400VND67
Additional Accessories Included:
67mm-to-58mm adapter, 67mm-to-52mm adapter, carrying case
Brand:
Platinum™
Diameter:
67 millimeters
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MC400VND67. The features of PT-MC400VND67, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MC400VND67 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MC400VND67. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MC400VND67 or 52mm, 58mm and 67mm Variable Neutral Density (ND) Lens Filter) with benefits.

Platinum™ 52mm, 58mm and 67mm Variable Neutral Density (ND) Lens Filter PT-MC400VND67 Overview

Best Budget Variable ND Filter?

Best Budget Variable ND Filter?

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

K&F Concept - The best value for money ND filter?

K&F Concept - The best value for money ND filter?

Gobe Variable ND Filter Review | Film Essentials

Gobe Variable ND Filter Review | Film Essentials

Best Budget Variable ND Under $50 (A Must Have!)

Best Budget Variable ND Under $50 (A Must Have!)

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
July 1, 2018

Comment:

Works as advertised. I use it with a GoPro using an adapter and also my Canon SX50 bridge camera.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 25, 2018

Comment:

This product does not fit the description. I was browsing the market for a variable ND filter that was both affordable and reliable and I came across the platinum series filters.I am not one to impulse buy products, so I did my research and found that platinum was a well known brand for filters. For the price I though I couldn’t go wrong.That’s where I was wrong. I’m shooting on a canon 80D with the 67mm lens. As advertised the filter should have fit my 67mm lens. However, this was not the case. The box said it would fit but the filter within only worked for a 52mm lens.This was disappointing to see and I sadly will be returning the item and continuing my search.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 8, 2019

Comment:

As is standard with other variable ND filters, this one has an odd pattern on the highest density. Otherwise, works smoothly with little visual flavor.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 7, 2019

Comment:

Good cover what i needed, use at beach to keep the sand out.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 7, 2019

Comment:

Very nice quality!! Works amazing and love the adapter.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

This does exactly what I need it to do. So glad I found it

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Fits great on my zeiss 100mm gives you several stops for bright days.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

This was the first variable ND filter that I’ve purchased. It worked pretty well. It did have the same issue that many variable filters have with the X. Overall, it wasn’t too bad.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

using this was cool because it show that you can darken the photo

Overall rating 4 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I bought this to experiment with long exposures. It’s a nice, variable filter for beginners.

Description
This Platinum PT-MC400VND67 variable neutral density filter is compatible with most 67mm, 58mm and 52mm lenses, with included adapters, and lets you reduce incoming light to allow wide apertures in bright light and other creative shooting options.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Product Name 52mm, 58mm and 67mm Variable Neutral Density (ND) Lens Filter
Color Black
Model Number PT-MC400VND67
Additional Accessories Included 67mm-to-58mm adapter, 67mm-to-52mm adapter, carrying case
Brand Platinum™
Dimension
Diameter 67 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most 67mm, 58mm and 52mm lenses (with adapters)
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Filter Material Aluminum
Performance
Dust Resistant No
Water Resistant No
Feature
Shape Circle
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Filter Type Neutral Density
Rotate Mount No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
Quantity 1
UPC 600603187292
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MC400VND67. The features of PT-MC400VND67, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MC400VND67 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MC400VND67. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MC400VND67 or 52mm, 58mm and 67mm Variable Neutral Density (ND) Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 52mm, 58mm and 67mm Variable Neutral Density (ND) Lens Filter PT-MC400VND67

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới