Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 40.5mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter PT-MCCP405

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Product Name
40.5mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Color
Clear
Color Category
Clear
Brand
Platinum™
Model Number
PT-MCCP405
Diameter
40.5 millimeters
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Specifications
Product Name:
40.5mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Color:
Clear
Color Category:
Clear
Brand:
Platinum™
Model Number:
PT-MCCP405
Diameter:
40.5 millimeters
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCCP405. The features of PT-MCCP405, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCCP405 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCCP405. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCCP405 or 40.5mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter) with benefits.

Platinum™ 40.5mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter PT-MCCP405 Overview

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

Platinum UV Filters Initial Impressions

Platinum UV Filters Initial Impressions

Photography Tips : How to Install a Lens Filter

Photography Tips : How to Install a Lens Filter

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2018

Comment:

We purchased this for a spare camera, We found out it takes away the shadows. GREAT IDEA.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2018

Comment:

I like this filter lense that I use for my Sony a600 camera

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2019

Comment:

Nice to find this special size at your local best buy store,thanks.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

Works exactly how I need it to work, protects my camera’s eye

Overall rating 4 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

Works like it says. Works like it says. Works like it says.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 19, 2019

Comment:

These lens filter are amazing because it helps protect the inner lens from debris, heat, light.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

I went and bought this cuz I thought it would hide glare from my photos and to be honest it didn’t really function like I wanted it to

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Works as expected, happy with my purchase at Best Buy

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for my A6000 Sony camera. Never really used a filter before and I’m glad I got this one to try it out. Works great for what I needed to use it for.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good protection for my camera lens, works like it said it would.

Description
Reduce glare and improve the quality of your photographs with this Platinum Series camera polarizing filter. The 40.5mm polarizer helps you capture vibrant, saturated colors without the distraction of unwanted reflections. This Platinum Series camera polarizing filter can help you create the pictures you're hoping for by reducing distractions and improving color contrast.
Details
Details
General
Product Name 40.5mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Color Clear
Color Category Clear
Brand Platinum™
Model Number PT-MCCP405
Dimension
Diameter 40.5 millimeters
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with an 40.5mm front filter lens thread
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant No
Feature
Shape Circle
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Coating Multi-coated
Filter Type Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603204548
Quantity 1
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCCP405. The features of PT-MCCP405, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCCP405 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCCP405. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCCP405 or 40.5mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 40.5mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter PT-MCCP405

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới