Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter PT-MCCP49

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Model Number
PT-MCCP49
Brand
Platinum™
Product Name
49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Diameter
49 millimeters
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Model Number:
PT-MCCP49
Brand:
Platinum™
Product Name:
49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Diameter:
49 millimeters
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCCP49. The features of PT-MCCP49, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCCP49 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCCP49. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCCP49 or 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter) with benefits.

Platinum™ 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter PT-MCCP49 Overview

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

What is a Circular Polarizing Filter and Why You NEED One!

What is a Circular Polarizing Filter and Why You NEED One!

3 Reasons To Use A Circular Polarizer Filter

3 Reasons To Use A Circular Polarizer Filter

AmazonBasics Circular Polarizer Lens - 52 to 82mm

AmazonBasics Circular Polarizer Lens - 52 to 82mm

How to Use a Circular Polarizing Filter (CPL) Like a Champ

How to Use a Circular Polarizing Filter (CPL) Like a Champ

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

This CPL filter is a must when taking pictures of the car. Cuts out the reflections and brings out the color of the cars.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

It fit well. It is black. I’m not sure if it’s lizard proof.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 17, 2019

Comment:

Haven’t used it much as of now but it fits well and glass looks like good quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 17, 2019

Comment:

Love my lens I bought 7 one for each len for my two cameras I Recommend these lenses to anybody I know that you just cameras cause they’re awesome

Overall rating 4 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

great quality as well as affordability ,does everything I expect a filter to do

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

This is an excellent option. Fits well and does what it says it will do. Great value for the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 13, 2019

Comment:

Need a polarizing filter to cut down glare from the water on some landscape photos and this works great!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 7, 2019

Comment:

My bf loved it took it to DR AND WORKED PERFEct !!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

While the effect of the filter may not be apparent to a lot of users, the fact that there is a sacrificial layer that can be replaced on the lens itself while using one these is important enough to me.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

The filter is pretty good. I used it on my 50mm and i definitely pulled colors out of my camera that i never seen before!

Description
This Platinum PT-MCCP49 circular polarizer filter improves color saturation and enhances contrast for clear, brilliant image quality. The multicoated design reduces internal lens reflections and flare.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number PT-MCCP49
Brand Platinum™
Product Name 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Dimension
Diameter 49 millimeters
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with a 49mm filter diameter
Material
Filter Material Aluminum
Performance
Dust Resistant Yes
Water Resistant No
Feature
Filter Type Polarizer
Shape Circle
Rotate Mount No
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603198298
Quantity 1
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCCP49. The features of PT-MCCP49, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCCP49 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCCP49. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCCP49 or 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter PT-MCCP49

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới