Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 67mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter PT-MCCP67

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Brand
Platinum™
Model Number
PT-MCCP67
Product Name
67mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Color
Black
Additional Accessories Included
Carrying case
Diameter
67 millimeters
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Platinum™
Model Number:
PT-MCCP67
Product Name:
67mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Color:
Black
Additional Accessories Included:
Carrying case
Diameter:
67 millimeters
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCCP67. The features of PT-MCCP67, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCCP67 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCCP67. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCCP67 or 67mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter) with benefits.

Platinum™ 67mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter PT-MCCP67 Overview

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

What is a Circular Polarizing Filter and Why You NEED One!

What is a Circular Polarizing Filter and Why You NEED One!

How to Use a Circular Polarizing Filter (CPL) Like a Champ

How to Use a Circular Polarizing Filter (CPL) Like a Champ

HOW TO use a POLARIZER filter in field review | Why you NEED a POLARISING FILTER!

HOW TO use a POLARIZER filter in field review | Why you NEED a POLARISING FILTER!

Why Use Polarizers?

Why Use Polarizers?

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
June 23, 2019

Comment:

This filter works great under bright conditions outdoors!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

Purchased this circular polarizer lens filter for a recent trip to shoot wildlife photography in Africa. I used it with a Nikon 18-300 zoom lens and got fantastic shots in the bright sunlight. During dusk and early morning I of course removed it. On my previous safari I did not use a polarized lens… and I can clearly tell the improved quality of photos requiring less editing by using this filter. Well worth the addition to my camera lens collection.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

Good lens protector. The case for it is definitely handy

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Filter works great. Good quality and looks good too

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Really works very well. Like works with every kind of light.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 3, 2019

Comment:

I was looking for a decent filter for my lens(I.e. canon 18-55 f2.8) and it is a total game changer. A must have for any photographer.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 9, 2019

Comment:

Great quality filter for your lens! Never shoot without a CPL

Overall rating 4 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

Bought this Polarizer Lens Filter to enhance the colors of my outdoor photos of birds, landscapes, etc. I didn’t think about the “polarizer” would make my photos a bit darker if I don’t change my f/ stop. Sometimes my camera, a Nikon D5500 can’t go down the extra stop without changing the shutter speed. When that happens, I will generally have to shoot in the manual mode, not the auto mode. At times, my photos do come out a bit dark if I forget to change the filter to a lighter setting.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

I use it all of the time for automotive photography!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This is a replacement of one I bought a couple years ago and is a Christmas present for my wife (so don’t tell her!). 🙂 😉 The other one was working fine but she somehow lost it in Yellowstone while we were on a hike so hence the need for a replacement.

Description
Shoot rich high-contrast photos with help from this Platinum PT-MCCP67 screw-on filter, which attaches to most digital camera lenses with a 67mm thread and improves color saturation with reduced reflection and glare.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Brand Platinum™
Model Number PT-MCCP67
Product Name 67mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Carrying case
Dimension
Diameter 67 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most 67mm lenses
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Filter Material Aluminum
Performance
Water Resistant No
Dust Resistant Yes
Feature
Rotate Mount No
Shape Circle
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Filter Type Polarizer
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
Quantity 1
UPC 600603187605
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCCP67. The features of PT-MCCP67, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCCP67 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCCP67. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCCP67 or 67mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 67mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter PT-MCCP67

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới