Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 40.5mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF405

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Brand
Platinum™
Model Number
PT-MCUVF405
Additional Accessories Included
Carrying case
Product Name
40.5mm UV Lens Filter
Diameter
40.5 millimeters
Specifications
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Platinum™
Model Number:
PT-MCUVF405
Additional Accessories Included:
Carrying case
Product Name:
40.5mm UV Lens Filter
Diameter:
40.5 millimeters
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF405. The features of PT-MCUVF405, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF405 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF405. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF405 or 40.5mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.

Platinum™ 40.5mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF405 Overview

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

Platinum UV Filters Initial Impressions

Platinum UV Filters Initial Impressions

Photography Tips : How to Install a Lens Filter

Photography Tips : How to Install a Lens Filter

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my A6300. Great purchase and keeps my expensive lens clean from dirt and oil.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

My previous UV lens filter cracked and this one was the perfect replacement – screwed on very easily.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

Very happy with this, and level of protection that it provides for the glass in my lense.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

The filter works the way it should. Cuts out the glare.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

Easy to take on and off, perfect to avoid any scratches on the lens

Overall rating 5 stars
June 3, 2019

Comment:

I like this filter for my camera. It works to reduce glare on my outdoor pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

This is a great product. We use it to cover the lens to prevent scratches.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

Easy to put on but mine got scratch easily, very easily

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I bought this filter to protect my lens. If it gets scratched it is a lot cheaper to replace than a lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 3, 2019

Comment:

a must have for camera lens. works and fits very well.

Description
Improve your photos in the bright sun with this Platinum PT-MCUVF405 UV lens filter, which helps reduce haze, glare and lens flares for high-quality images. The dust-resistant design helps keep your lens protected against everyday wear and tear.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Brand Platinum™
Model Number PT-MCUVF405
Additional Accessories Included Carrying case
Product Name 40.5mm UV Lens Filter
Dimension
Diameter 40.5 millimeters
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Lens Compatibility Most 40.5mm lenses
Material
Filter Material Aluminum
Performance
Dust Resistant Yes
Water Resistant No
Feature
Shape Circle
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Rotate Mount No
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
Quantity 1
UPC 600603188183
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF405. The features of PT-MCUVF405, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF405 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF405. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF405 or 40.5mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 40.5mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF405

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới