Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 46mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF46

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Brand
Platinum™
Model Number
PT-MCUVF46
Product Name
46mm UV Lens Filter
Color
Black
Diameter
46 millimeters
Lens Compatibility
Most lenses with an 46mm front filter lens thread
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Platinum™
Model Number:
PT-MCUVF46
Product Name:
46mm UV Lens Filter
Color:
Black
Diameter:
46 millimeters
Lens Compatibility:
Most lenses with an 46mm front filter lens thread
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF46. The features of PT-MCUVF46, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF46 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF46. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF46 or 46mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.

Platinum™ 46mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF46 Overview

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

Platinum UV Filters Initial Impressions

Platinum UV Filters Initial Impressions

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2018

Comment:

46 MM UV lense protector fix exactly as if you do not have this the internals of the moving steady cam device will really muck up easily. Also got a 46 MM lense cap to support protection of the UV lense.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2019

Comment:

The lens was inexpensive…you should get this for the camera.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 12, 2019

Comment:

It does what it’s supposed to do. Was looking for more filters to add to collection but this was the only one the store had on hand.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 23, 2019

Comment:

I got the filter for my 25mm f1.8 Olympus lens and it works great. No issues with crewing on , no cross-threads.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

It does what is it supposed to do. Protect your expensive lens. I have noticed some minor contrast/darkness however it does not affect the quality of the shot. I am pleased with the purchase.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

It fits perfectly. I mainly use for Len protection. Not really for filtering.

Overall rating 3 stars
April 19, 2019

Comment:

Smudges super easily so make sure you keep it clean.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

I bought this filter for my Sony HDR CX675 to protect the fine lens from dust, dirt and extraneous light from effecting the quality of my recording.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Cheap insurance. .

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

It’s amazing for warter fall photo shoots or ocean and rivers

Description
Enhance your digital photographs with this 46mm Platinum multicoated UV filter. Premium glass reduces haze and glare, and the ultrathin profile prevents image obstruction so you get the perfect shot every time. This durable Platinum multicoated UV filter protects your lens from scratches, extending the life of your digital camera.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Brand Platinum™
Model Number PT-MCUVF46
Product Name 46mm UV Lens Filter
Color Black
Dimension
Diameter 46 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with an 46mm front filter lens thread
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant No
Feature
Coating Multi-coated
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Shape Circle
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
Quantity 1
UPC 600603203756
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF46. The features of PT-MCUVF46, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF46 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF46. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF46 or 46mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 46mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF46

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới