Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 49mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF49

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Color
Clear
Color Category
Clear
Model Number
PT-MCUVF49
Brand
Platinum™
Product Name
49mm UV Lens Filter
Diameter
49 millimeters
Lens Compatibility
Most 49mm-diameter digital camera lenses
Specifications
Color:
Clear
Color Category:
Clear
Model Number:
PT-MCUVF49
Brand:
Platinum™
Product Name:
49mm UV Lens Filter
Diameter:
49 millimeters
Lens Compatibility:
Most 49mm-diameter digital camera lenses
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF49. The features of PT-MCUVF49, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF49 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF49. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF49 or 49mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.

Platinum™ 49mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF49 Overview

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

Why You Need a UV Filter

Why You Need a UV Filter

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Bought this lens for use on a Panasonic digital HD camcorder as a way to protect the camera lens. Inexpensive way to protect the lens, glad that I have it on the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2019

Comment:

This is a great UV filter. I use these to basically protect my lens glass.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

Great quality filter. Fits perfectly on my Canon Rebel. Does what it should.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

This lens filter does what I wanted it to do (protect my lens).

Overall rating 4 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

I put this on my lens as a protection. It doesn’t really matter that it filters UV for me.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I use these as a form of lens protector. These are easier to replace than the glass, and easy to keep clean as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

Bought this to go with my daughters new Sony camera. Works as it should.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

These lens are just what you need for protecting your other lenses and taking out the UV if you want that taken out of your photos. The fit is always good, unlike some of the other cheaper UV lens out there.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Definitely need for all your lenses. Would never go without. Great quality and price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Looks great on my lens along with looking like or is a part of the lens. Also protects my glass well

Description
Guard your camera lens and improve photo quality with this Platinum PT-MCUVF49 UV lens filter that protects against scratches and reduces UV-induced atmospheric haze. The multicoated design helps reduce internal lens reflections and flare.
Details
Details
General
Color Clear
Color Category Clear
Model Number PT-MCUVF49
Brand Platinum™
Product Name 49mm UV Lens Filter
Dimension
Diameter 49 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most 49mm-diameter digital camera lenses
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant No
Feature
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Shape Circle
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
Quantity 1
UPC 600603198281
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF49. The features of PT-MCUVF49, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF49 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF49. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF49 or 49mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 49mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF49

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới