Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 55mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF55

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Model Number
PT-MCUVF55
Product Name
55mm UV Lens Filter
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Brand
Platinum™
Diameter
55 millimeters
Lens Compatibility
Most lenses with a 55mm filter diameter
Specifications
Model Number:
PT-MCUVF55
Product Name:
55mm UV Lens Filter
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Brand:
Platinum™
Diameter:
55 millimeters
Lens Compatibility:
Most lenses with a 55mm filter diameter
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF55. The features of PT-MCUVF55, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF55 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF55. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF55 or 55mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.

Platinum™ 55mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF55 Overview

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

Why You Need a UV Filter

Why You Need a UV Filter

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
May 23, 2019

Comment:

It protects the front lens element and provide all the protection from dirt and sand. Don’t have to worry about scratching the front lens.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 13, 2019

Comment:

Packaging is non bulky and made very well. Lens filter case is small and compact so there is no reason you shouldn’t have your filters with you.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

I bought this lens cover for my new Sony camera. It is of good quality and I would suggest buying it.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

It works like it is supposed to. Slim type of filter for my Sony DSC H400V

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Often overlooked item really comes in handy. This works great.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install, came safely packed. Would recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

It keeps my lense from getting scratched and dirty

Overall rating 5 stars
August 31, 2019

Comment:

After being sold the incorrect size first, 52mm, the correct 55mm is great on our camera!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

is a decent filter for your lens would be nice fit fit a little tighter

Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

The filter does its job and make the haze a little less hazy in the background pics

Description
This Platinum PT-MCUVF55 UV lens filter helps to reduce haze and glare for crisp, clear photographs. The multicoated design reduces internal lens refractions and glare while the ultrathin profile helps prevent image obstruction.
Details
Details
General
Model Number PT-MCUVF55
Product Name 55mm UV Lens Filter
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand Platinum™
Dimension
Diameter 55 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with a 55mm filter diameter
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Filter Material Aluminum
Performance
Water Resistant No
Dust Resistant Yes
Feature
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Rotate Mount No
Shape Circle
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603197628
Quantity 1
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF55. The features of PT-MCUVF55, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF55 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF55. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF55 or 55mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 55mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF55

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới