Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 62mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF62

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Color
Black
Brand
Platinum™
Product Name
62mm UV Lens Filter
Model Number
PT-MCUVF62
Color Category
Black
Diameter
62 millimeters
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Specifications
Color:
Black
Brand:
Platinum™
Product Name:
62mm UV Lens Filter
Model Number:
PT-MCUVF62
Color Category:
Black
Diameter:
62 millimeters
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF62. The features of PT-MCUVF62, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF62 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF62. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF62 or 62mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.

Platinum™ 62mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF62 Overview

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

Why You Need a UV Filter

Why You Need a UV Filter

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2018

Comment:

Good filter to protect your lens. Just put it on and forget about it

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2018

Comment:

Great UV filter. Enriches color especially when shooting landscape in the sun.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 16, 2018

Comment:

No more sun glare in your photos , clear sharp photos results , my photos never looked better.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2018

Comment:

I purchased a 60mm macro lens and this filter to protect the lens. It doesn’t interfere with the shot at all in fact it reduces the glare.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2018

Comment:

Needed a reliable & great filter. It fit perfectly over my Olympus camera with the new lens I bought.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2019

Comment:

This filter provides great lens protection. It is also coated.

Overall rating 3 stars
May 5, 2019

Comment:

I think it is doing what it is supposed to be doing. I am not sure. But if it is protecting my moment lens than I am really happy!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 18, 2019

Comment:

Works well for what I needed it for. Have no complaints.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Screws right on the lens, just like it is supposed to…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

There’s not a lot to say about UV filters. They are primarily used to protect the front of your lens. Yeah, that UV thing too, but mainly protection. And this filter by Platinum does a good job of protecting! It fits and screws on to the lens with no problem.

Description
Safeguard your digital camera lens with this Platinum 62mm UV lens filter. High-grade glass ensures optimal performance and protects the lens from accidental scratches. An ultrathin profile doesn't obstruct the image, and a multicoated surface diminishes reflections from the internal lens, haze and glare. The 62mm UV lens filter comes with a one-year limited warranty.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Brand Platinum™
Product Name 62mm UV Lens Filter
Model Number PT-MCUVF62
Color Category Black
Dimension
Diameter 62 millimeters
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with an 62mm front filter lens thread
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant No
Feature
Coating Multi-coated
Shape Circle
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
Quantity 1
UPC 600603203763
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF62. The features of PT-MCUVF62, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF62 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF62. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF62 or 62mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 62mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF62

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới