Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 95mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF95

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Color Category
Clear
Color
Clear
Brand
Platinum™
Model Number
PT-MCUVF95
Product Name
95mm UV Lens Filter
Diameter
95 millimeters
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Specifications
Color Category:
Clear
Color:
Clear
Brand:
Platinum™
Model Number:
PT-MCUVF95
Product Name:
95mm UV Lens Filter
Diameter:
95 millimeters
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF95. The features of PT-MCUVF95, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF95 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF95. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF95 or 95mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.

Platinum™ 95mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF95 Overview

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

Platinum UV Filter Review 40.5mm

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

Why You Need a UV Filter

Why You Need a UV Filter

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

NEW PLATINUM CIRCULAR POLARIZER FILTER!

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2017

Comment:

Does the job protecting my telephoto lens without any loss of clarity or distortion.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2017

Comment:

Great purchase. Need to protect the lens glass and this filter is ideal.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 15, 2018

Comment:

I bought this lens mainly for wildlife photography and have found it to be work great for what I had purchased it for. I had been using a 200mm lens and it didn’t provide me the picture I was looking for. I am very satisfied with this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 4, 2018

Comment:

These work great and protect your lens. I always get one for my lens and never had a problem.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 18, 2018

Comment:

It is a very good filter. It does a good job of protecting my lens.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 8, 2018

Comment:

Bought this for protection of my 200-500 lens, works as expected and didn’t seem to reduce image quality

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this to go with my 200 x 500 super telephoto zoom lens. I wasn’t disappointed. It has helped me get some great shots.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

Got the UVfilter for the new lens. Has been in use about four different days now.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

I love this filter because i shoot mainly sports photography and with it, it reduces and eliminates all that glare to make the perfect shot.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Bought this item mainly for protection of the 200-500. I like that Best Buy is offering this product, since 95mm is hard to find, especially at this price point.

Description
Improve the quality of your photos and safeguard your lens with this Platinum PT-MCUVF95 UV lens filter that protects against scratches and reduces UV-induced atmospheric haze. The German-made Schott optical glass ensures clarity and accurate colors.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Clear
Color Clear
Brand Platinum™
Model Number PT-MCUVF95
Product Name 95mm UV Lens Filter
Dimension
Diameter 95 millimeters
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Lens Compatibility Most 95mm-diameter digital camera lenses
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant No
Feature
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Shape Circle
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
UPC 600603197642
Quantity 1
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MCUVF95. The features of PT-MCUVF95, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MCUVF95 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MCUVF95. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MCUVF95 or 95mm UV Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 95mm UV Lens Filter PT-MCUVF95

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới