Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ Leather Folio for Samsung Galaxy Note9 PT-MSGN9SBFBR

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Style
Folio
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Color Category
Brown
Brand
Platinum™
Model Number
PT-MSGN9SBFBR
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Style:
Folio
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Color Category:
Brown
Brand:
Platinum™
Model Number:
PT-MSGN9SBFBR
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MSGN9SBFBR. The features of PT-MSGN9SBFBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MSGN9SBFBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MSGN9SBFBR. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MSGN9SBFBR or Leather Folio for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

Platinum™ Leather Folio for Samsung Galaxy Note9 PT-MSGN9SBFBR Overview

Platinum Leather Folio For Note 10+ Vs Samsung Flip View - Why Buy A Folio?

Platinum Leather Folio For Note 10+ Vs Samsung Flip View - Why Buy A Folio?

Noreve Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Noreve Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 9 LED Cover Case Review - Hands On

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 9 LED Cover Case Review - Hands On

Otterbox Strada Genuine Leather Folio Case Review for Samsung Galaxy S9+

Otterbox Strada Genuine Leather Folio Case Review for Samsung Galaxy S9+

10 of the best Samsung Galaxy Note 9 cases

10 of the best Samsung Galaxy Note 9 cases

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

looks good protects phone leather is of good quality

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

Very good case, easy to handle . Feels natural cause it is leather
I actually bought one for my husband

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

Works as I expected. Nice leather and fits perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

It’s very elegant and am happy that I bought it.be

Overall rating 4 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

Just get it for my partner and he really like the case. Easy access to the phone while get a great aspect for his daily works.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Quality of this case is great and feels great in the hand “ladies”. I always use this case for when I’m at the office.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Cell phone fits nicely is case, good design.
No problems with case.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Great quality and perfect fit for my credit cards.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

its legit real genuine leather for a great price. my silver note 9 looks fantastic in it, it does not have the kickstand feature but i fold it inside out and it stands perfect when I watch videos. I like this wallet case to add to my note 9 case collection.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Not that comfortable though.. lets see how long it runs

Description
Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note9 with this Platinum leather folio case. It's made of genuine premium leather that changes color over time for a distinctive look, and the interior slots provide extra space for cash and cards. This Platinum leather folio case has a hard polycarbonate shell to prevent damage to your device.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Style Folio
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Samsung
General
Color Category Brown
Brand Platinum™
Model Number PT-MSGN9SBFBR
Case Style Folio
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Leather Folio for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Color Bourbon
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Height 6.4 inches
Product Weight 3.2 ounces
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 600603237218
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-MSGN9SBFBR. The features of PT-MSGN9SBFBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-MSGN9SBFBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-MSGN9SBFBR. Buy (Platinum™ PT-MSGN9SBFBR or Leather Folio for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ Leather Folio for Samsung Galaxy Note9 PT-MSGN9SBFBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới