Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ USB A to USB C Adapter, USB 3.0 Spec PT-PACA

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Connector Type (End 2)
USB Type A
Gender (End 2)
Female
Gender (End 1)
Male
Connector Type (End 1)
USB Type C
Quantity
1
Color
Gray
Color Category
Gray
Specifications
Connector Type (End 2):
USB Type A
Gender (End 2):
Female
Gender (End 1):
Male
Connector Type (End 1):
USB Type C
Quantity:
1
Color:
Gray
Color Category:
Gray
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-PACA. The features of PT-PACA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-PACA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-PACA. Buy (Platinum™ PT-PACA or USB A to USB C Adapter, USB 3.0 Spec) with benefits.

Platinum™ USB A to USB C Adapter, USB 3.0 Spec PT-PACA Overview

This is the best USB-C hub

This is the best USB-C hub

World's Smallest USB C to USB 3.0 Adapter by nonda

World's Smallest USB C to USB 3.0 Adapter by nonda

Dell USB-C Adapter DA300 Review

Dell USB-C Adapter DA300 Review

UNI USB C to HDMI Cable (4K @ 60Hz), Type C to HDMI Cable Thunderbolt 3 - Test

UNI USB C to HDMI Cable (4K @ 60Hz), Type C to HDMI Cable Thunderbolt 3 - Test

BEST USB-C Hub / Dongle - What to buy??

BEST USB-C Hub / Dongle - What to buy??

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I have a Windows Surface Go, and I wanted to connect my keyboard and mouse to it, but the unifying receiver does not connect to USB – C, so I purchased this USB – A to USB – C adapter, and it works beautifully!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Almost required for new computers. Needed for MacBook Pro.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This product is cheap and works great. It is very durable.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Using this thing to connect a controller to my undocked Nintendo Switch. It’s working perfectly and for $10 I couldn’t be happier!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This is a great adapter for my new MacPro. It uses only small usb and I needed something for all my older peripherals. Good buy

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I needed this adapter to attach a portable hard drive to my tiny laptop that didn’t have standard USB ports, and this worked great.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Did not work for me, the adapter is not made for Apple

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I bought this, to go with my Hori Fight Stick Mini and Insignia stand. It makes playing arcade games on my Switch with an actual arcade stick more than feasible in Portable Mode. Inexpensive price makes it worth getting, if you want a portable arcade setup.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

A great little accessory that is of great valuable for use with my Apple MacBook

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Easily converts comparability from traditional USB ports to C ports.

Description
Connect a MacBook, Chromebook or laptop with a USB-C port to devices with a standard USB port with the Platinum USB-C to USB adapter. The adapter is fully plug and play, compact and supports fast 5 Gigabit transfer speeds. The premium housing ensures durability while providing a sophisticated appearance.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connector Type (End 2) USB Type A
Gender (End 2) Female
Gender (End 1) Male
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type C
General
Quantity 1
Color Gray
Color Category Gray
Product Name USB A to USB C Adapter, USB 3.0 Spec
Model Number PT-PACA
Compatibility Most devices with a USB Type-C port
Brand Platinum™
Connectivity
Signal Type Digital
Generation/Version (End 1) 3.1
Connector Type (End 2) USB Type A
Cable Type USB
Gender (End 2) Female
Gender (End 1) Male
Product Type Adapter
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type C
Socket Type (End 1) Type C
Socket Type (End 2) Type A
Generation/Version (End 2) 3.1
Material
Connector Plating Gold/Nickel
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 600603253669
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-PACA. The features of PT-PACA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-PACA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-PACA. Buy (Platinum™ PT-PACA or USB A to USB C Adapter, USB 3.0 Spec) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ USB A to USB C Adapter, USB 3.0 Spec PT-PACA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới