Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Platinum™ 6' USB-C to 4K HDMI Cable for MacBook, Chromebook or Laptops with a USB-C Port PT-PCCXHDMI6

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Platinum™
Specifications
Cable Length
6 feet
Connector Finish
Silver
Gender (End 2)
Male
Connector Type (End 1)
USB Type C
Gender (End 1)
Male
Connector Type (End 2)
HDMI Type A
Color Category
Gray
Specifications
Cable Length:
6 feet
Connector Finish:
Silver
Gender (End 2):
Male
Connector Type (End 1):
USB Type C
Gender (End 1):
Male
Connector Type (End 2):
HDMI Type A
Color Category:
Gray
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-PCCXHDMI6. The features of PT-PCCXHDMI6, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-PCCXHDMI6 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-PCCXHDMI6. Buy (Platinum™ PT-PCCXHDMI6 or 6' USB-C to 4K HDMI Cable for MacBook, Chromebook or Laptops with a USB-C Port) with benefits.

Platinum™ 6' USB-C to 4K HDMI Cable for MacBook, Chromebook or Laptops with a USB-C Port PT-PCCXHDMI6 Overview

USB Type-C: Explained!

USB Type-C: Explained!

This is the best USB-C hub

This is the best USB-C hub

UNI USB C to HDMI Cable (4K @ 60Hz), Type C to HDMI Cable Thunderbolt 3 - Test

UNI USB C to HDMI Cable (4K @ 60Hz), Type C to HDMI Cable Thunderbolt 3 - Test

USB Type-C: Explained!

USB Type-C: Explained!

USB-C to HDMI Adapter - 4K 60hz External Monitor - Imac Macbook Pro

USB-C to HDMI Adapter - 4K 60hz External Monitor - Imac Macbook Pro

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

The platinum branded keyboard works great and transfers information and video crystal clear from my MacBook to my 4K TV.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Excellent item Excellent item Excellent item Excellent item

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I am able to watch all my favorite Netflix or Utube channels on my big screen television set. It is an amazing gadget. I wish it was a little bit longer but it still works just fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This cable worked great with my MacBook, would recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

It worked perfectly with three different devices. A Chromebook, Windows 10 laptop, and an Android 9 phone. I used it to connect them to a 4k tv. I tested 1080p and 4K with it and it worked great!

The cable didn’t work with an Android 8 phone I tried it with.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Works great. Dont know about longevity as it is a little flimsy at the usb connector.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The cord works great and is the perfect cord for the monitor

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I needed this to hook my computer to the tv while on vacation! Very well built and worked flawlessly, would recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Works perfectly! It’s just a cord so it’s not rocket science to hook it up.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Works perfectly. What more can one say. It’s a great cable.

Description
Connect a MacBook, Chromebook or laptop with a USB-C port to a TV, monitor, projector or other display with the Platinum USB-C-to-HDMI Cable. The cable is easy to connect, supports resolutions up to 4K and is 6ft long. The anodized aluminum housing ensures durability while providing a sophisticated appearance.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Cable Length 6 feet
Connector Finish Silver
Gender (End 2) Male
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type C
Gender (End 1) Male
Connector Type (End 2) HDMI Type A
General
Color Category Gray
Product Name 6' USB-C to 4K HDMI Cable for MacBook, Chromebook or Laptops with a USB-C Port
Color Gray
Quantity 1
Brand Platinum™
Model Number PT-PCCXHDMI6
Compatibility Type C devices with DP Alt Mode/All HDMI enabled displays
Connectivity
Cable Length 6 feet
Product Type Cable
Signal Type Digital
Cable Type HDMI, USB
Gender (End 2) Male
Connector Type (End 2) HDMI Type A
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type C
Gender (End 1) Male
Material
Connector Material Aluminum alloy
Connector Finish Silver
Connector Plating Nickel
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 600603251184
The Platinum™ company offers users to check out PT-PCCXHDMI6. The features of PT-PCCXHDMI6, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PT-PCCXHDMI6 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Platinum™ PT-PCCXHDMI6. Buy (Platinum™ PT-PCCXHDMI6 or 6' USB-C to 4K HDMI Cable for MacBook, Chromebook or Laptops with a USB-C Port) with benefits.
My review Platinum™ 6' USB-C to 4K HDMI Cable for MacBook, Chromebook or Laptops with a USB-C Port PT-PCCXHDMI6

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới