Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Play-Doh Super Color Pack of 20 Cans A7924

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Play-Doh
Specifications
Model Number
A7924
Product Name
Super Color Pack of 20 Cans
Color Category
Multi
Brand/Character
Play-Doh
Brand
Play-Doh
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Number of Pieces Included
20
Specifications
Model Number:
A7924
Product Name:
Super Color Pack of 20 Cans
Color Category:
Multi
Brand/Character:
Play-Doh
Brand:
Play-Doh
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Number of Pieces Included:
20
The Play-Doh company offers users to check out A7924. The features of A7924, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A7924 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Play-Doh A7924. Buy (Play-Doh A7924 or Super Color Pack of 20 Cans) with benefits.

Play-Doh Super Color Pack of 20 Cans A7924 Overview

Play Doh Super Color Fun Pack 20 Cans! Learn the colors! Unboxing and Learning

Play Doh Super Color Fun Pack 20 Cans! Learn the colors! Unboxing and Learning

Video for kids| review playdoh super color pack 20 unique color - Play doh toy review

Video for kids| review playdoh super color pack 20 unique color - Play doh toy review

20 Cans of Play-doh in Super Color Set! - Over 1 Kilo - Play-doh Pyramid - Unboxing

20 Cans of Play-doh in Super Color Set! - Over 1 Kilo - Play-doh Pyramid - Unboxing

Learn Color, Count, & Unboxing Play Doh Super Color Pack, 20 Colors!!! Modeling Clay

Learn Color, Count, & Unboxing Play Doh Super Color Pack, 20 Colors!!! Modeling Clay

200 PLAY-DOHs, 1 SCULPTURE - PlayDoh Art Challenge // SoCraftastic x GoldieBlox

200 PLAY-DOHs, 1 SCULPTURE - PlayDoh Art Challenge // SoCraftastic x GoldieBlox

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

This set of playdoh has been great for getting the grandkids to sit down at the table and do something constructive. They love making different shapes.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Good deal! We love play doh! Im glad it was on sale

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Purchased as a gift for my younger cousin. She loves it!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Can’t go wrong with Play Doh. The kids loved it. Allows for creativity. Old Fashioned fun.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

My daughter has been mixing colors and having a blast!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Good stuff for building and playing. But please do not eat. It’s not real dough.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Big supply of play-doh to keep the grandson busy for a while with different colors

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This was a Christmas gift for my 5 year old daughter.
She loves play doh. I recommend this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

For all the Play-Doh lovers out there this is the way to go so many colors all 20 different from the other

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Just perfect to add to the collection of play dough we have already!

Description
Defeat rainy day boredom with this Play-Doh super color pack. Its 20 vibrant hues provide an open canvas for children to squish, roll and form whatever shape or creature they wish. This Play-Doh super color pack naturally encourages creativity and builds motor skills as children ages 2 and up engage in imaginative play.
Details
Details
General
Model Number A7924
Product Name Super Color Pack of 20 Cans
Color Category Multi
Brand/Character Play-Doh
Brand Play-Doh
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Features
Number of Pieces Included 20
Items Included 20 cans of modeling compound
Dimension
Product Width 11.46 inches
Product Length 4.76 inches
Product Height 5.39 inches
Product Weight 3.75 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor NotAvailable
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts NotAvailable
Other
UPC 630509346073
The Play-Doh company offers users to check out A7924. The features of A7924, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A7924 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Play-Doh A7924. Buy (Play-Doh A7924 or Super Color Pack of 20 Cans) with benefits.
My review Play-Doh Super Color Pack of 20 Cans A7924

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới