Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PNY Elite Performance 128GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card P-SDX128U395-GE

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
PNY
Specifications
Storage Capacity
128 gigabytes
Memory Card Format
Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Maximum Read Speed
95 megabytes per second
Product Name
Elite Performance 128GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card
Brand
PNY
Model Number
P-SDX128U395-GE
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Storage Capacity:
128 gigabytes
Memory Card Format:
Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Maximum Read Speed:
95 megabytes per second
Product Name:
Elite Performance 128GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card
Brand:
PNY
Model Number:
P-SDX128U395-GE
Color Category:
Black
The PNY company offers users to check out P-SDX128U395-GE. The features of P-SDX128U395-GE, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left P-SDX128U395-GE reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PNY P-SDX128U395-GE. Buy (PNY P-SDX128U395-GE or Elite Performance 128GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

PNY Elite Performance 128GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card P-SDX128U395-GE Overview

SD SHOWDOWN Sandisk Extreme PRO Vs PNY Elite Performance

SD SHOWDOWN Sandisk Extreme PRO Vs PNY Elite Performance

PNY Elite Performance SDXC 128GB im Test

PNY Elite Performance SDXC 128GB im Test

Testing 13 Different Class 10 Micro SD Cards - Who Wins?

Testing 13 Different Class 10 Micro SD Cards - Who Wins?

The Best SD cards for Professional Video (And how do you know?)

The Best SD cards for Professional Video (And how do you know?)

Unboxing: PNY Elite Performance 128GB SD Card

Unboxing: PNY Elite Performance 128GB SD Card

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

It is so fast to copy the data using this memory card. We use it in DSLR camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

Perfect, runs perfectly fine. It’s just what I needed

Overall rating 4 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

This is a very good memory card does what it was made to do

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

First time bought. More than enough memory for me.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This has done the job for my videos and I also have used it for pictures as well every now and then. I am very impressed with what it has done so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Great little memory card for either just data or camera pictures. Have even encrypted a few with ease. Not the biggest out there but had a camera where the max it would recognize was only 128. Normally only use 256 or 512 memory SD cards. Would rather used these types versus some memory stick that has ransomware on it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

This one i use it in may canon eos mark ii. It holds alot of photos and is very fast

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Seems to work great for my daughter’s camera! Would buy another one.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

Awesome memory card at an awesome price (deal of the day). Works perfectly in my DSLR camera, and I can already notice an improvement in speed.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

I am a youtuber and this is a great size. It’s great not to have to worry about space.

Description
Capture more footage with this PNY Elite Performance SDXC memory card. Featuring 128GB of storage capacity, this memory card accommodates thousands of songs, pictures and up to 29 hours of HD video. This PNY Elite Performance SDXC memory card offers rapid access to stored media with read speeds of up to 95MB/sec.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Storage Capacity 128 gigabytes
Memory Card Format Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Maximum Read Speed 95 megabytes per second
General
Product Name Elite Performance 128GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card
Brand PNY
Model Number P-SDX128U395-GE
Color Category Black
Capacity
Storage Capacity 128 gigabytes
Speed
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
SD Speed Class Class 10
Maximum Read Speed 95 megabytes per second
UHS Speed Class U3
Storage
Integrated Write-Protect Switch Yes
Environmental
Shock Resistant Yes
Magnet Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 751492583365
The PNY company offers users to check out P-SDX128U395-GE. The features of P-SDX128U395-GE, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left P-SDX128U395-GE reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PNY P-SDX128U395-GE. Buy (PNY P-SDX128U395-GE or Elite Performance 128GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review PNY Elite Performance 128GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card P-SDX128U395-GE

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới