Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Pokémon Pop Action Poké Ball 95085

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Pokémon
Specifications
Model Number
95085
Brand
Pokémon
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
Pop Action Poké Ball
Recommended Minimum Age
4 years
Color
Styles May Vary
Product Weight
0.13 pounds
Specifications
Model Number:
95085
Brand:
Pokémon
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
Pop Action Poké Ball
Recommended Minimum Age:
4 years
Color:
Styles May Vary
Product Weight:
0.13 pounds
The Pokémon company offers users to check out 95085. The features of 95085, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 95085 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Pokémon 95085. Buy (Pokémon 95085 or Pop Action Poké Ball) with benefits.

Pokémon Pop Action Poké Ball 95085 Overview

Pokemon Pop Action Poke Ball Pikachu, Litten, Rowlet, and Popplio from Wicked Cool Toys

Pokemon Pop Action Poke Ball Pikachu, Litten, Rowlet, and Popplio from Wicked Cool Toys

Wicked Cool Pokemonathon!: Pop Action Pokeball!

Wicked Cool Pokemonathon!: Pop Action Pokeball!

Pop Action Poke Balls Pokemon Review

Pop Action Poke Balls Pokemon Review

Pokemon Throw 'N' Pop Poke Ball Pikachu and Poke Ball from TOMY

Pokemon Throw 'N' Pop Poke Ball Pikachu and Poke Ball from TOMY

Real Working Pokeballs! (Pokemon Toy)

Real Working Pokeballs! (Pokemon Toy)

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

If your kids or you are a Pokémon fan these will make a great purchase to own.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 14, 2019

Comment:

The kids and the cat loves it. It’s Pokemon of course it’s fun.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 19, 2019

Comment:

Daughter loves Pokémon and this is a blast for her

Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

My son got in his phase of wanting Pokémon toys and after searching endlessly online there wasn’t any authentic genuine toys. Luckily came across these things and that’s exactly what he wanted !

Overall rating 2 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

My daughter just had to have this and she played with it a couple days. It doesn’t stay in the ball very well and looks to be worth about $3.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

easy to use pull action poke ball, kids were quite pleased

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Well because Pokemon items are of great quality, and provide endless hours of entertainment to kids that sometimes are difficult to entertain. However, being a frugal gal I can not justify 5 stars.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 27, 2019

Comment:

My daughter loves these. Pull the string and feel like Ash Ketchum

Overall rating 5 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

My son loves it. It is his favorite little toy to take with him.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Pokémon – Pop Action Poké Ball that I got for Christmas. Works fine

Description
Experience the fun of a real battle with this Pokemon Pop Action Poke Ball assortment. Each realistic-looking Poke Ball contains a plush version of a popular Pokemon. When thrown, the ball pops open revealing the powerful Pokemon inside just like in the cartoon. Use the Pokemon Pop Action Poke Ball assortment to reenact favorite scenes from the show or hone your trainer skills.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 95085
Brand Pokémon
Color Category Multi
Product Name Pop Action Poké Ball
Recommended Minimum Age 4 years
Color Styles May Vary
Dimension
Product Weight 0.13 pounds
Product Width 7 inches
Product Length 3.25 inches
Product Height 11.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Plush Toy Type Collectible
Battery Powered No
UPC 889933950855
The Pokémon company offers users to check out 95085. The features of 95085, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 95085 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Pokémon 95085. Buy (Pokémon 95085 or Pop Action Poké Ball) with benefits.
My review Pokémon Pop Action Poké Ball 95085

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới