Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaroid Originals Color i-Type Film Summer Blues Edition 4927

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Polaroid Originals
Specifications
Product Name
Color i-Type Film Summer Blues Edition
Color Category
Blue
Brand
Polaroid Originals
Model Number
4927
Number of Film Packs Included
8
Instant Film Type
Polaroid i-Type
Brand Compatibility
Polaroid
Specifications
Product Name:
Color i-Type Film Summer Blues Edition
Color Category:
Blue
Brand:
Polaroid Originals
Model Number:
4927
Number of Film Packs Included:
8
Instant Film Type:
Polaroid i-Type
Brand Compatibility:
Polaroid
The Polaroid Originals company offers users to check out 4927. The features of 4927, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4927 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaroid Originals 4927. Buy (Polaroid Originals 4927 or Color i-Type Film Summer Blues Edition) with benefits.

Polaroid Originals Color i-Type Film Summer Blues Edition 4927 Overview

Polaroid OneStep 2 | Summer Blue | New Color

Polaroid OneStep 2 | Summer Blue | New Color

I-TYPE vs 600 vs SX-70 Color film: Polaroid Originals

I-TYPE vs 600 vs SX-70 Color film: Polaroid Originals

Polaroid OneStep 2 Review Hands On with i-Type Film In NYC: Polaroid Is Back

Polaroid OneStep 2 Review Hands On with i-Type Film In NYC: Polaroid Is Back

Polaroid OneStep+ iType Camera - Hands On Review

Polaroid OneStep+ iType Camera - Hands On Review

ONESTEP2 CORAL SUMMER LIMITED EDITION UNBOXING VIDEO!

ONESTEP2 CORAL SUMMER LIMITED EDITION UNBOXING VIDEO!

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Do you ever wish you could take nudes without going to the cloud. Ever want to do a erotic scavenger hunt with your spouse? This takes me back to the good old days where you could playfully sneak in the shower while your partner is in there and get a sexy candid pic. Polaroid gives you that and so much more, the summer border brings the added hotness to the perfect erotic capture. Highly recommended for a wild uproarious evening stay classy folks well done Polaroid

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

The borders are fun and I like the colors on it, the film is great with no defects

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

Good quality but I wish there where more in a pack.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Great!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Typical Polaroid film for the new cameras. Super fun and cool for the new camera I bought for my wife last year. The blue colors make for fun pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

The newere batches of film are looking a lot better than previous batches. I love the colored frames as well!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

winter blues, positive blues…the quiet tranquil blue skies on the sunny day right after a snowfall. This is one of my favorite Polaroid color I Type film.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for the summer when the sky is blue! I planned my shots a little more around the water to compliment the blue frames. First time using colored frames, tons of fun!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Was a gift for daughter in-law. She absolutely loved the picture quality.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

When its printed turns out pretty well. After the picture gets older tho but it can start chip and ‘shatter’ from the ink

Description
Snap magical memories on this Polaroid color film for i-Type cameras. Compatible with Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 or OneStep+ cameras, this Summer Blues edition color film features aquatic-themed shades and frames. Choose from eight exposures, and then point, click and instantly capture moments on this Polaroid color film for i-Type cameras.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Color i-Type Film Summer Blues Edition
Color Category Blue
Brand Polaroid Originals
Model Number 4927
Features
Number of Film Packs Included 8
Instant Film Type Polaroid i-Type
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Polaroid
Model Compatibility OneStep 2, OneStep+
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 9120066089687
The Polaroid Originals company offers users to check out 4927. The features of 4927, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4927 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaroid Originals 4927. Buy (Polaroid Originals 4927 or Color i-Type Film Summer Blues Edition) with benefits.
My review Polaroid Originals Color i-Type Film Summer Blues Edition 4927

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới