Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaroid Originals Color 600 Film Summer Haze Edition (8 Sheets) 4928

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Polaroid Originals
Specifications
Model Number
4928
Product Name
Color 600 Film Summer Haze Edition (8 Sheets)
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Polaroid Originals
Number of Film Packs Included
8
Instant Film Type
Polaroid 600
Brand Compatibility
Polaroid
Specifications
Model Number:
4928
Product Name:
Color 600 Film Summer Haze Edition (8 Sheets)
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Polaroid Originals
Number of Film Packs Included:
8
Instant Film Type:
Polaroid 600
Brand Compatibility:
Polaroid
The Polaroid Originals company offers users to check out 4928. The features of 4928, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4928 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaroid Originals 4928. Buy (Polaroid Originals 4928 or Color 600 Film Summer Haze Edition (8 Sheets)) with benefits.

Polaroid Originals Color 600 Film Summer Haze Edition (8 Sheets) 4928 Overview

Polaroid Originals 600 - First Impressions

Polaroid Originals 600 - First Impressions

Polaroid Originals 600 Color Film Review

Polaroid Originals 600 Color Film Review

Polaroid Originals Color 600 | Days of Knight 190529

Polaroid Originals Color 600 | Days of Knight 190529

Polaroid Originals OneStep2 Camera &  i Type Film Vs  IMPOSSIBLE PROJECT Color 600 Film & Sun600 Cam

Polaroid Originals OneStep2 Camera & i Type Film Vs IMPOSSIBLE PROJECT Color 600 Film & Sun600 Cam

Choosing the right film for your Polaroid camera

Choosing the right film for your Polaroid camera

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Didn’t know they still made this stuff!
Glad I found it.
It’ll be fun to use in a vintage Polaroid camera!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Very easy to use. I love how the pictures look. I would totally recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

Used these for my mother in law’s wedding and they turned out amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

The colors of the frames paired perfectly with the golden hour days of summer. Limited edition film so get it while you can.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

I need this to be less expensive. For only 8 pictures it is expensive.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

The quality of these photos are really good and look vintage, which is exactly what I was looking for. The pictures come out very clear when taken in the right lighting

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

This film is absolutely stunning. It is best for sunset backgrounds, and if you wish to take a photo of someone in front of the sunset it is best to use flash or else you will only be able to capture a dark silhouette of that person. But either way the photos turned out perfectly!!! They are perfect for decorating the house, they are excellent for gift giving, and they are wonderful for vintage/modern styled photoshoots.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

Loved these!! Used them up in 2 days!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

I have a vintage Polaroid and I got it over the summer. These Polaroids are great for the summer vibes especially because of the different colors it comes in.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I just wish it was cheaper.

Description
Create stunning photo prints to keep or share with this Impossible Summer Haze Edition color film. This pack contains eight sheets for printing use with Polaroid 600 cameras and Polaroid Originals i-Type cameras, while each film features golden-hour themed frames that you can leave blank or personalize. This Impossible Summer Haze Edition color film ensures sharp reproduction, vivid color and natural skin tones.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 4928
Product Name Color 600 Film Summer Haze Edition (8 Sheets)
Color Category Multi
Brand Polaroid Originals
Features
Number of Film Packs Included 8
Instant Film Type Polaroid 600
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Polaroid
Model Compatibility Polaroid 600, Polaroid Originals i-Type cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 9120066089694
The Polaroid Originals company offers users to check out 4928. The features of 4928, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4928 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaroid Originals 4928. Buy (Polaroid Originals 4928 or Color 600 Film Summer Haze Edition (8 Sheets)) with benefits.
My review Polaroid Originals Color 600 Film Summer Haze Edition (8 Sheets) 4928

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới