Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Polaroid Optics 67mm Multicoated UV Protective Lens Filter PLFILUV67

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 8 reviews
Polaroid
Specifications
Color
Clear
Product Name
Optics 67mm Multicoated UV Protective Lens Filter
Model Number
PLFILUV67
Brand
Polaroid
Color Category
Clear
Diameter
67 millimeters
Product Weight
0.15 pounds
Specifications
Color:
Clear
Product Name:
Optics 67mm Multicoated UV Protective Lens Filter
Model Number:
PLFILUV67
Brand:
Polaroid
Color Category:
Clear
Diameter:
67 millimeters
Product Weight:
0.15 pounds
The Polaroid company offers users to check out PLFILUV67. The features of PLFILUV67, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PLFILUV67 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaroid PLFILUV67. Buy (Polaroid PLFILUV67 or Optics 67mm Multicoated UV Protective Lens Filter) with benefits.

Polaroid Optics 67mm Multicoated UV Protective Lens Filter PLFILUV67 Overview

Polaroid Optics 58mm Multi Coated UV Protective Filter Unboxing

Polaroid Optics 58mm Multi Coated UV Protective Filter Unboxing

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

Why You Need a UV Filter

Why You Need a UV Filter

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
8 reviews
5
6
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 21, 2017

Comment:

I think that it’s a good idea to protect a lens with a UV filter. Obviously you don’t want to compromise the image quality by putting a sub par element in front of a fine lens. However, even though this UV filter is very reasonably priced I don’t think that it affects the quality of the images that I obtain. For this reason I can recommend this UV filter.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2017

Comment:

Compared to other brands, this purchase was a great bargain!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2017

Comment:

Great basic protection for digital camera lenses. Affordable without compromising photo quality.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 2, 2018

Comment:

Good product with this price really happy to get this I use in camera and worth buying it good one

Overall rating 4 stars
March 30, 2018

Comment:

Did not get to use much yet but looks and feels solid

Overall rating 5 stars
April 1, 2018

Comment:

So far its good. Using it on my nikon lens. Hope it will serve the purpose.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2019

Comment:

This filter works exactly as it should. I haven’t seen any major differences in shots taken with vs without it. It seems to work well and protect the lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

I wanted protection for the lens on my Nikon P900 and didn’t want to spend $139 for one. I found this one on the Best Buy website and it is working great for me. Maybe if I was a professional photographer I would spring for a professional lens protector, but I’m not.

Description
Prevent loss of sharpness and contrast in your photos with this Polaroid Optics PLFILUV67 UV protective filter that is designed for use with 67mm diameter lenses to filter out UV rays and haze.
Details
Details
General
Color Clear
Product Name Optics 67mm Multicoated UV Protective Lens Filter
Model Number PLFILUV67
Brand Polaroid
Color Category Clear
Dimension
Diameter 67 millimeters
Product Weight 0.15 pounds
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most 67mm diameter lenses
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant No
Feature
Shape Circle
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 812147011111
The Polaroid company offers users to check out PLFILUV67. The features of PLFILUV67, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PLFILUV67 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Polaroid PLFILUV67. Buy (Polaroid PLFILUV67 or Optics 67mm Multicoated UV Protective Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Polaroid Optics 67mm Multicoated UV Protective Lens Filter PLFILUV67

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới