Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PolarPro 55mm and 62mm Camera Lens Cap DFNDR-55-62

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 10 reviews
PolarPro
Specifications
Model Number
DFNDR-55-62
Product Name
55mm and 62mm Camera Lens Cap
Color Category
Black
Brand
PolarPro
Color
Black
Diameter
55 millimeters
Lens Compatibility
Universal
Specifications
Model Number:
DFNDR-55-62
Product Name:
55mm and 62mm Camera Lens Cap
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
PolarPro
Color:
Black
Diameter:
55 millimeters
Lens Compatibility:
Universal
The PolarPro company offers users to check out DFNDR-55-62. The features of DFNDR-55-62, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DFNDR-55-62 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PolarPro DFNDR-55-62. Buy (PolarPro DFNDR-55-62 or 55mm and 62mm Camera Lens Cap) with benefits.

PolarPro 55mm and 62mm Camera Lens Cap DFNDR-55-62 Overview

PolarPro Defender Review: Protect Your Camera Lenses!

PolarPro Defender Review: Protect Your Camera Lenses!

DEFENDER Lens Cover: Behind The Build

DEFENDER Lens Cover: Behind The Build

GoPro Hero 8 Black with PolarPro ND First Impressions - Kinotika hosted by Dave Maze

GoPro Hero 8 Black with PolarPro ND First Impressions - Kinotika hosted by Dave Maze

Introducing PolarPro Defender : Premium Lens Cover

Introducing PolarPro Defender : Premium Lens Cover

Lets talk Lens cover | KUVRD 2.0 and PolarPro Defender

Lets talk Lens cover | KUVRD 2.0 and PolarPro Defender

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
10 reviews
5
3
4
3
3
1
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 3 stars
July 3, 2019

Comment:

Good quality product but it didn’t fit my Sony a6400 18-135 kit lens which is a 55mm thread size.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 14, 2019

Comment:

I needed something to fit over a round lens hood that would not accept snap-in lens caps. This rubber lens cover fits very snugly over the hood as well as perfectly over that 50mm lens if the hood is off. There’s no change this will pop off like a snap-in that’s gets bumped. This rubber material may, however, be a bit of a dust magnet.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 6, 2019

Comment:

This product solves two problems for me. One problem is peculiar to one lens I have that came with a fiddly screw on lens cap. The PolarPro Defender slips one, grips tightly and comes off easily. But for other lenses it offers slip on protection better than any other lens cap.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 14, 2019

Comment:

did not come close to fitting my sony 10-18 @62mm diameter although it does fit my sony 1.8 24mm @49mm diameter

Overall rating 5 stars
October 8, 2019

Comment:

Exactly what I needed keeps my lens safe from any dings or scratches!!

Overall rating 1 stars
October 9, 2019

Comment:

This does not fit my 62 mm lens at all! i am angry that i wasted my time buying this. it does not even come close to fitting. What are they thinking? It is crazy.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

I have a Canon M50 camera and I used the lens cover when travelling, it is very convenient and definitely a big help because I don’t worry about it falling off. Great value!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

It fits my lens nicely.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

Did not fit size as advertised. will have to get the 77m to fit 62mm

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I bought it to fit a 62mm lens – It doesn’t come close to fitting – I have a 56mm that it fits perfect -It seems that the 62mm is tough to fit – I tried a different brand and it tore when I used it once.

Description
Keep your 55mm and 62mm camera lens safe from dirt, dust and scratches with this PolarPro Defender lens cover. The flexible elastomer material provides a secure fit and protects devices against impacts, while the rugged construction offers further safety during outdoor activities. This PolarPro Defender lens cover is made from ABS to endure harsh conditions.
Details
Details
General
Model Number DFNDR-55-62
Product Name 55mm and 62mm Camera Lens Cap
Color Category Black
Brand PolarPro
Color Black
Dimension
Diameter 55 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Performance
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 817465023075
The PolarPro company offers users to check out DFNDR-55-62. The features of DFNDR-55-62, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DFNDR-55-62 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PolarPro DFNDR-55-62. Buy (PolarPro DFNDR-55-62 or 55mm and 62mm Camera Lens Cap) with benefits.
My review PolarPro 55mm and 62mm Camera Lens Cap DFNDR-55-62

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới