Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PolarPro Drone Trekker Backpack DRN-TRK

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
PolarPro
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Model Number
DRN-TRK
Color
Black
Recommended Minimum Age
18 years
Brand
PolarPro
Product Name
Drone Trekker Backpack
Product Depth
9.5 inches
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
DRN-TRK
Color:
Black
Recommended Minimum Age:
18 years
Brand:
PolarPro
Product Name:
Drone Trekker Backpack
Product Depth:
9.5 inches
The PolarPro company offers users to check out DRN-TRK. The features of DRN-TRK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DRN-TRK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PolarPro DRN-TRK. Buy (PolarPro DRN-TRK or Drone Trekker Backpack) with benefits.

PolarPro Drone Trekker Backpack DRN-TRK Overview

Whats in my Camera Bag 2019 | PolarPro Drone Trekker Bag!

Whats in my Camera Bag 2019 | PolarPro Drone Trekker Bag!

Polarpro Trekker Drone Backpack - Review

Polarpro Trekker Drone Backpack - Review

BEST CAMERA BACKPACK | PolarPro DroneTrekker Backpack Review

BEST CAMERA BACKPACK | PolarPro DroneTrekker Backpack Review

PolarPro Trekker Backpack Mavic Pro REVIEW

PolarPro Trekker Backpack Mavic Pro REVIEW

Best CAMERA BACKPACK 2019 - Polar Pro Drone Trekker

Best CAMERA BACKPACK 2019 - Polar Pro Drone Trekker

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 3, 2019

Comment:

This bag is big enough that I can carry all my camera equipment in it

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

Built like a real backpack. Trekker is the right word. Even has a strap for your waist to relieve weight on your shoulders.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

I honestly have never had this good of a backpack before. I took this up north with me for a trip and it’s gotten some good use out of it. The feature I like most about it, is that I can store my drone inside of it instead of the bulky case it came with. Thank you PolarPro for designing the best backpack

Overall rating 4 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

Bought for my son, heavy duty, great bag, hold a lot

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

I bought this backpack to travel oversea and I was very please with.
Fits everything that I need to travel.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 16, 2019

Comment:

JUST GETTING INTO PHOTOGRAPHY AND BACK TRAVELING ALMOST MONTLY. THIS IS A GREAT ITEM AND IT’S SO EASY TO USE.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

I needed a bag to put all of my camera equipment in so it had to be durable and be able to withstand a lot of use. This has been perfect so far. Love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Love this backpack. Customizable any way you need. I have it setup to hold a Mavic 2 Pro, 3 mavic batteries, DJI Smart Controller, extra props, full frame camera body with 24-70mm lens, additional 16-35mm lens, 70-200mm lens, Multi row pano head, filters for drone and camera, safety vest, light meter, 18% gray card, and I could still get more in there if I tried.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

The PolarPro Drone Trekker Backpack is maybe the fourth or fifth drone backpack I have owned for my DJI Mavic Pro and other camera drones. This backpack has so many quality of life features and extras that it becomes a great bargain when compared to more expensive bags from the major competitors you already know. PolarPro really made this backpack for the older larger DJI Phantom series drones but the adjustable interior walls make it customizable to work with any drone, camera, or really any items you want to protect and organize. Small extra details are everywhere and the overall construction is really really high on the shoulder straps, back padding, handles, zippers, dividers, etc. This a larger bag for someone who has a larger drone, wants to bring lots of accessories with them, has monitors or other larger screens, or wants to include a DSLR camera with their drone equipment.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Very good quality, very good price. The perfect bag to protect your drone.

Description
Carry a drone with you in this PolarPro Drone Trekker backpack. Its compact size lets you carry it on an airplane, and its lightweight rain cover protects the device and its camera from the elements. This PolarPro Drone Trekker backpack includes a laptop and tablet sleeve, so you can keep all your technical devices together.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Model Number DRN-TRK
Color Black
Recommended Minimum Age 18 years
Brand PolarPro
Product Name Drone Trekker Backpack
Dimension
Product Depth 9.5 inches
Product Weight 5.28 pounds
Product Width 13 inches
Dimension Specifications
Product Length 19 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility DJI Phantom 4 Pro, Phantom 4, Phantom 3, DJI Mavic and GoPro Karma
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
Brand Compatibility DJI
Storage Type Backpack
Product Height 9.5 inches
UPC 850454006741
The PolarPro company offers users to check out DRN-TRK. The features of DRN-TRK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DRN-TRK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PolarPro DRN-TRK. Buy (PolarPro DRN-TRK or Drone Trekker Backpack) with benefits.
My review PolarPro Drone Trekker Backpack DRN-TRK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới