Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PolarPro Aqua Lens Filters (3-Pack) H5B-1016-SS

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
PolarPro
Specifications
Product Name
Aqua Lens Filters (3-Pack)
Brand
PolarPro
Model Number
H5B-1016-SS
Color Category
Multi
Brand Compatibility
GoPro
Lens Compatibility
GoPro Hero5 and 6 Black Super Suit
Filter Material
Glass
Specifications
Product Name:
Aqua Lens Filters (3-Pack)
Brand:
PolarPro
Model Number:
H5B-1016-SS
Color Category:
Multi
Brand Compatibility:
GoPro
Lens Compatibility:
GoPro Hero5 and 6 Black Super Suit
Filter Material:
Glass
The PolarPro company offers users to check out H5B-1016-SS. The features of H5B-1016-SS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H5B-1016-SS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PolarPro H5B-1016-SS. Buy (PolarPro H5B-1016-SS or Aqua Lens Filters (3-Pack)) with benefits.

PolarPro Aqua Lens Filters (3-Pack) H5B-1016-SS Overview

Polar Pro Underwater Filters Review

Polar Pro Underwater Filters Review

Polar Pro GoPro Filter 3-Pack : Above Water Review

Polar Pro GoPro Filter 3-Pack : Above Water Review

The Polarizer filter by PolarPro

The Polarizer filter by PolarPro

Red Filters Diving with your GoPro

Red Filters Diving with your GoPro

All About GoPro Filters Underwater

All About GoPro Filters Underwater

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 14, 2019

Comment:

Love that it comes in a case to store when not using. Perfect for snorkeling and scuba diving.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 16, 2019

Comment:

it works great for giving you the true colors when using your GoPro on dive trips. The only “tough” aspect is trying to find a way to make sure the filter stays connect to the GoPro using the little string they have to keep it attached. I have, but you have to think about it a bit.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

They connect and disconnect well. Worked good on dive.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 21, 2019

Comment:

I do a lot of snorkeling in Mexico and was hoping these would be useful for my reef photography, especially when the water is really green. I tried all three lenses at different depths (nothing below 20 feet).
You can definitely see a difference in the color but I ended up not using them because the color correction was too strong at shallow depths. They fit well on the super suit and dont slip or fall off. Might be more effective at lower depths.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

The perfect accessory! If you buy nothing else for your diving GoPro, buy this set of filters. It covers virtually every situation, unless you need a flash. The supplier was easy to deal with and the product delivered a couple of days earlier than scheduled. Win / Win!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2019

Comment:

Got it for a dive trip to make my videos look good. They look great! no off colors due to underwater light filtration. only recommendation is you attache a line to it so you don’t knock it off and it disappears in the depths.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 2, 2019

Comment:

Just right reds! Three lanyards in the kit and a nice case, also. The filters attach to the EXTERIOR of the Super Suit, which fits GoPro 7, 6, and 5. The filter can be used as a wrench to remove the lens cover from the camera also.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Filters are always a great tool to have in your bag Camera bag i used these on my gopro while on vacation and they worked great. Not to mention polar pro makes great products that are really high quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

I’ve not gone deeper than 10’ with them yet but the filter I used, worked great.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 10, 2019

Comment:

Like- filet is robust and easy to handle under water.Improve-I’m using it with GoPro 7 Colors aren’t rich as my previous filter I had for GoPro3 although 7 quality and sensitivity is higher. I used it in depth between 10-30 meters.The filet got scratched easily. Although I tried to protect it as much as possible.

Description
Create incredible underwater photographs from your GoPro Hero5 or Hero6 with help from this pack of PolarPro Aqua filters. It compensates for the lack of red tones by adding them in for images with accurate balance straight from the camera. Each filter in this pack of three PolarPro Aqua filters fits on the Hero5 and 6 super suit housing for effortless use.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Aqua Lens Filters (3-Pack)
Brand PolarPro
Model Number H5B-1016-SS
Color Category Multi
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Lens Compatibility GoPro Hero5 and 6 Black Super Suit
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 75 feet
Feature
Filter Type Color Correction
Filter Attachment Type Snap on
Rotate Mount No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
Quantity 3
UPC 817465020159
The PolarPro company offers users to check out H5B-1016-SS. The features of H5B-1016-SS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H5B-1016-SS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PolarPro H5B-1016-SS. Buy (PolarPro H5B-1016-SS or Aqua Lens Filters (3-Pack)) with benefits.
My review PolarPro Aqua Lens Filters (3-Pack) H5B-1016-SS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới