Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PolarPro Minimalist Case for DJI Mavic 2 M2-MIN-CSE

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
PolarPro
Specifications
Color
Black
Product Name
Minimalist Case for DJI Mavic 2
Brand
PolarPro
Color Category
Black
Model Number
M2-MIN-CSE
Recommended Maximum Age
16 years
Recommended Minimum Age
16 years
Specifications
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Minimalist Case for DJI Mavic 2
Brand:
PolarPro
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
M2-MIN-CSE
Recommended Maximum Age:
16 years
Recommended Minimum Age:
16 years
The PolarPro company offers users to check out M2-MIN-CSE. The features of M2-MIN-CSE, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left M2-MIN-CSE reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PolarPro M2-MIN-CSE. Buy (PolarPro M2-MIN-CSE or Minimalist Case for DJI Mavic 2) with benefits.

PolarPro Minimalist Case for DJI Mavic 2 M2-MIN-CSE Overview

DJI Mavic Pro Case Review - Polar Pro compact Mavic Case

DJI Mavic Pro Case Review - Polar Pro compact Mavic Case

Polar Pro Rugged bag review

Polar Pro Rugged bag review

DJI Mavic Air cases by Polar Pro - Rugged and Minimalist

DJI Mavic Air cases by Polar Pro - Rugged and Minimalist

First DJI Mavic 2 Cases to hit the market - GPC, PGYTECH and Lykus

First DJI Mavic 2 Cases to hit the market - GPC, PGYTECH and Lykus

New Mavic 2 Case tested in Alaska

New Mavic 2 Case tested in Alaska

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 6, 2019

Comment:

I really like Polar Pro products and this case for your Mavic 2 is no exception! It is the perfect size with plenty of room to store your Mavic drone, the controller, charger and extra batteries. It can even hold more as I have my Polar Pro ND filters in it as well! The case is well built quality, is solid and will keep your drone safe, and…and it is the perfect size! I highly recommend this case for your drone! You will not regret it!

Overall rating 4 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

The case is great for carrying multiple batteries and drone. My only compliant is no room for the DJI smart controller. I have a separate case for it. It’s great when you are carrying multiple individual cases to protect each component.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

This is exactly what PolarPro says it is. This case works great. It does a wonderful job of protecting my Mavic 2 Pro. Beware if you have the DJI Smart Controller. It doesn’t fit. I use that space for other stuff, such as a lanyard, and have a dedicated case for my controller. This case is well-made and you can see that and feel it once you have one in your hands. I would not hesitate to buy this case again. In fact, I probably will as I am going to get a Mavic 2 Zoom to go with my Mavic 2 Pro.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

I now take this case hiking as it is so light and small. It is perfect for long or short hikes. It fits my 3 extra batteries for my Mavic 2 Pro, controller and my drone.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

I don’t know what happened to this case… or what they do to it in the manufacturing process, but my god did this thing stink when I got it. I had to leave it to air out for 2 days just so it wouldn’t stink up whatever room it was in…. like burnt hair or plastic or something…The case though is fantastic. Good build quality, one of the best zippers I’ve ever used, and very reassuring durability. Fits nicely in a backpack and the materials feel high quality. I wish I could have just erased that smell from my brain.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my boyfriend and so far he have no complaints

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

Probably the most simplest, minimal case for the Mavic 2. Fits all basic things you need. Highly recommended.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

I had the Mavic Pro version for my MP and loved it. This one is perfect for my Mavic 2 Pro and still fits inside my Hikpro backpack with ease. I can fit the mavic, 3 batteries and the RC easily. I put my PolarPro filter case in the outer pocket which seems pretty snug and secure. This is so much better than the DJI Mavic 2 shoulder bag that came with the Fly More combo. I could never get all the gear in it easily and the props always seemed to get caught in it. This case looks much more expensive than it is!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

The PolarPro Minimalist Case for DJI Mavic 2 is a good case for the absolute bar essentials to get the Mavic 2 flying but the case is actually bigger than you might think and with just a little bigger case you could actually get quite a bit better protective carrying option for the Mavic 2. If you are just going to grab it by the handle and walk a short distance to your flying spot than this PolarPro case is a good option, but for longer trips, hikes, or travel I would look into other Mavic 2 specific cases or bags.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Nice bag, holds all the minimum stuff, but not the digital controller! So, if you have the big controller, get something a little bigger. On the flip side, this fits in my backpack!

Description
Keep your DJI Mavic 2 drone safe in a backpack or luggage with this PolarPro minimalist case. It has a dual-density base for impact protection, and the main compartment provides extra room for cables, a remote and three batteries. Store more accessories in the compact exterior pocket of this rugged PolarPro minimalist case.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Product Name Minimalist Case for DJI Mavic 2
Brand PolarPro
Color Category Black
Model Number M2-MIN-CSE
Recommended Maximum Age 16 years
Recommended Minimum Age 16 years
Dimension
Product Weight 0.75 pounds
Product Width 10 inches
Dimension Specifications
Product Length 3.5 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Mavic 2
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 Days
Other
Storage Type Case
UPC 817465022184
Product Height 10 inches
Brand Compatibility DJI
The PolarPro company offers users to check out M2-MIN-CSE. The features of M2-MIN-CSE, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left M2-MIN-CSE reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PolarPro M2-MIN-CSE. Buy (PolarPro M2-MIN-CSE or Minimalist Case for DJI Mavic 2) with benefits.
My review PolarPro Minimalist Case for DJI Mavic 2 M2-MIN-CSE

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới