Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PolarPro Camera Filters for DJI Mavic 2 Pro (6-Count) M2P-5002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
PolarPro
Specifications
Product Name
Camera Filters for DJI Mavic 2 Pro (6-Count)
Brand
PolarPro
Model Number
M2P-5002
Recommended Minimum Age
18 years
Color Category
Black
Model Compatibility
Mavic 2 Pro
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
90 Days
Specifications
Product Name:
Camera Filters for DJI Mavic 2 Pro (6-Count)
Brand:
PolarPro
Model Number:
M2P-5002
Recommended Minimum Age:
18 years
Color Category:
Black
Model Compatibility:
Mavic 2 Pro
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
90 Days
The PolarPro company offers users to check out M2P-5002. The features of M2P-5002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left M2P-5002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PolarPro M2P-5002. Buy (PolarPro M2P-5002 or Camera Filters for DJI Mavic 2 Pro (6-Count)) with benefits.

PolarPro Camera Filters for DJI Mavic 2 Pro (6-Count) M2P-5002 Overview

PolarPro Filters for the DJI Mavic 2 Pro

PolarPro Filters for the DJI Mavic 2 Pro

Mavic 2 Pro ND Filters from Polar Pro | Tutorial and Review

Mavic 2 Pro ND Filters from Polar Pro | Tutorial and Review

How to Shoot Long Exposure photos with the DJI Mavic 2 Pro and PolarPro filters

How to Shoot Long Exposure photos with the DJI Mavic 2 Pro and PolarPro filters

AWESOME FALL COLORS with the Mavic 2 PRO PolarPro Cinema Series ND Filters | Review - DLOG-M LUT

AWESOME FALL COLORS with the Mavic 2 PRO PolarPro Cinema Series ND Filters | Review - DLOG-M LUT

DJI Mavic Pro Polarized ND Filters Comparision - Polar Pro Vivid Filters

DJI Mavic Pro Polarized ND Filters Comparision - Polar Pro Vivid Filters

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

Very simple to setup and use. Does the job in a simple and effective way. Great choice for all skill levels.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Excellent quality lenses that takes good drone footage and makes it great.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 22, 2019

Comment:

So glad I got this 6 pack of filters. I almost got the 3 pack of filters from Best Buy or a 4 pack from a different brand and provider. But this 6 pack gives you 3 non polarized filters and 3 polarized filters. The 3 pack and 4 pack that I was looking at, didn’t have any polarized lenses and this has a ND8, ND8 polarized, ND16, ND16 Polarized and ND32 and ND32 polarized. Also all 5 lenses come in a nice case and it has magnets so the case closes tight really nice. Polar pro seems to be a top quality company and gives you a warranty and also includes a tool to use to get your original non filter lens off the camera. I would highly recommend this kit. Polarized lenses allow you to see better when flying over water for sure. I must say these are the standard series, Polar Pro also makes a Cinema Series of lenses that are much more expensive and i don’t believe sold though Best Buy but from what I read you don’t need the super expensive Cinema series, this standard series is top knoch! As far as I know the only difference is different layers and coatings on the glass. Both have a lifetime warranty.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

These work great for the DJI Mavic 2 pro! Polar pro is the best in the business for drones

Overall rating 5 stars
November 26, 2019

Comment:

I found these filters to be clear and fit snugly on my M2P. Would recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

Bought them to be used with my M2p. They work pretty well. I have to say that you can say a huge difference when the filter is on on video footage vs photography. I haven’t played with them a lot, not good weather to fly just yet. Hopefully soon.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

The filters do exactly what they are intended to do. Fit is excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Great set of ND filters to follow the 180° shutter rule or take a longer exposure photo and the ND-PL filters are great for foliage or water shots to reduce the glare. This set also include the tool to remove the factory filter from the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

I was a bit skeptical at first, but after using the PolarPro filters, I can literally see why I won’t fly without them anymore! It’s like having sunglasses for my mavic pro 2! Simply the best and only at Best Buy! Thanks again!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I haven’t used them yet but they look durable. I also like the app that comes with it.

Description
Shoot breathtaking outdoor scenes from your Mavic 2 Pro/Zoom drone camera with this 6-pack of PolarPro filters. Three neutral-density and three neutral-density/polarizing lenses enhance your image composition on sky and water scenes in different daylight settings. These PolarPro filters come in a magnetic case for safe storage and have scratch-resistant and oleophobic coatings to ensure clarity. Fly Responsibly: Before takeoff, update all software and firmware, and read the instructions thoroughly. See the FAA website for registration requirements and information about flying a drone safely: https://www.faa.gov/uas/getting_started/. Additional state or local requirements may apply. Check your local jurisdiction. The following websites may help you make informed decisions about flying your drone: www.knowbeforeyoufly.org and www.modelaircraft.org.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Camera Filters for DJI Mavic 2 Pro (6-Count)
Brand PolarPro
Model Number M2P-5002
Recommended Minimum Age 18 years
Color Category Black
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Mavic 2 Pro
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 Days
Other
Number Included 6
Part Type Camera part
Toy Type Drone
UPC 817465022177
Brand Compatibility DJI
The PolarPro company offers users to check out M2P-5002. The features of M2P-5002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left M2P-5002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PolarPro M2P-5002. Buy (PolarPro M2P-5002 or Camera Filters for DJI Mavic 2 Pro (6-Count)) with benefits.
My review PolarPro Camera Filters for DJI Mavic 2 Pro (6-Count) M2P-5002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới