Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Poopsie Slime Surprise Unicorn Figure 551447

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
Poopsie
Specifications
Model Number
551447
Color Category
Multi
Color
Rainbow Brightstar or Oopsie Starlight
Brand
Poopsie
Recommended Minimum Age
5 years
Brand/Character
Poopsie
Product Name
Slime Surprise Unicorn Figure
Specifications
Model Number:
551447
Color Category:
Multi
Color:
Rainbow Brightstar or Oopsie Starlight
Brand:
Poopsie
Recommended Minimum Age:
5 years
Brand/Character:
Poopsie
Product Name:
Slime Surprise Unicorn Figure
The Poopsie company offers users to check out 551447. The features of 551447, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 551447 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Poopsie 551447. Buy (Poopsie 551447 or Slime Surprise Unicorn Figure) with benefits.

Poopsie Slime Surprise Unicorn Figure 551447 Overview

Poopsie Week, Poopsie Surprise Unicorn, Rainbow Brightstar and Oopsie Starlight - Toy Slime Fail

Poopsie Week, Poopsie Surprise Unicorn, Rainbow Brightstar and Oopsie Starlight - Toy Slime Fail

POOPSIE SURPRISE UNICORN - HACK to find RAINBOW BRIGHTSTAR - UNBOXING + TOY HUNT

POOPSIE SURPRISE UNICORN - HACK to find RAINBOW BRIGHTSTAR - UNBOXING + TOY HUNT

Poopsie Slime Surprise Unicorn Baby: Unboxing And Slime Making

Poopsie Slime Surprise Unicorn Baby: Unboxing And Slime Making

Unboxing Poopsie Surprise Unicorn | Poopsie Slime Surprise Unicorn Toys and Slime!

Unboxing Poopsie Surprise Unicorn | Poopsie Slime Surprise Unicorn Toys and Slime!

Poopsie Rainbow Surprise Fashion Dolls Unboxing! Store DIY Unicorn Slime in Outfit (PIXIE ROSE)

Poopsie Rainbow Surprise Fashion Dolls Unboxing! Store DIY Unicorn Slime in Outfit (PIXIE ROSE)

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
7
4
10
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

Great slime for kids to play with. Would definitely recommend to other buyers!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

My daughters each got one for Christmas and they really enjoyed making the slime. It was pretty easy to do for my 5 yo but the 3 yo obviously needed some help. They didn’t play with the slime long and don’t really play with the doll as much as I’d like after but I still give it 5 starts because they were both super excited to get it and play with it and it definitely did everything it was supposed to do.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My 5 year old asked for this toy for months. The slime included was not as described and the toy itself was messy, but it was great bonding with my little one. I would not purchase again though for the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I don’t even understand what the hell is this. But gave it to my kid for Christmas and she loved. So there it is.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My niece absolutely loved this toy. However my sister thought it was ridiculous but what does she know.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Just kinda messy like glitter always is but makes my daughter happy.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Got this for my daughter for Xmas gift and she loved it when she opened it. She has been all into slime lately and thought this would be something different for her. She loved how the activity to make the slime inside the toys mouth and it poops it out which i thought was hilarious. The only issue it had was the slime gets thicker quick while mixing inside the toy and needs to be released asap otherwise it gets stuck in there and its very difficult to get out.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Oh my, Talk about slime! A lot of surprises for the kids, but what a mess! The concept was kind of silly and gross (just as the name says) but it made them happy and was fun the first time…. Parents beware, kids will love it

Overall rating 4 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Daughter loved it so it was worth the purchase for her

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Very cute toy but does not always come out easily.

Description
Customize sparkling slime with this Poopsie Slime Surprise unicorn assortment. Each box contains a random mystery unicorn that you can feed to create a colorful surprise, and the included bottle, potty and hair brush let you care for your new friend. The character key chain of this Poopsie Slime Surprise unicorn assortment adds to the collectible fun.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 551447
Color Category Multi
Color Rainbow Brightstar or Oopsie Starlight
Brand Poopsie
Recommended Minimum Age 5 years
Brand/Character Poopsie
Product Name Slime Surprise Unicorn Figure
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Width 10.5 inches
Product Height 12.3 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 Days
Other
UPC 035051551447
The Poopsie company offers users to check out 551447. The features of 551447, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 551447 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Poopsie 551447. Buy (Poopsie 551447 or Slime Surprise Unicorn Figure) with benefits.
My review Poopsie Slime Surprise Unicorn Figure 551447

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới