Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopGrip 801128

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Mount Type
Other
Color
Acetate Pearl White
Product Name
PopGrip
Model Number
801128
Color Category
White
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Mount Type:
Other
Color:
Acetate Pearl White
Product Name:
PopGrip
Model Number:
801128
Color Category:
White
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801128. The features of 801128, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801128 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801128. Buy (PopSockets 801128 or PopGrip) with benefits.

PopSockets PopGrip 801128 Overview

Luxury PopSockets - The LUXE Acetate Cotton Candy PopGrip

Luxury PopSockets - The LUXE Acetate Cotton Candy PopGrip

PopSockets - MY $50 POPSOCKET | Genuine Mother of Pearl PopSocket!

PopSockets - MY $50 POPSOCKET | Genuine Mother of Pearl PopSocket!

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Does what it says it’ll do. I just happen to like pearlescent objects

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

Well, I finally caved and got one. I thought it was a stupid fad and would pass, but phones are huge these days and these things are really great. I even found out it’s juuust smaller than a POG so I glued one of my old slammers to it. The only bad thing about them is that they stick out and catch on your pocket sometimes. But, it’s better than not having it and fumbling your $1k phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

I was never a pop socket person but once you use one you realize why they’re so popular. Using two might seem like overkill but t means maximum comfort and versatility while holding a device.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

Bought to use with my red iPhone 11. Perfect match and is so pretty too. I feel more comfortable using it when shopping. Also for propping it up on table. I just love these. Attaches tightly. Love that the new ones pop off so I can use my quick charge device with it.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to match the pink accents on the flowers of my case. I can say it goes well together. It’s a little on the fragile side since the texture is like a shiny metal and I’m afraid it’ll scratch easily, especially if dropped on cement ground. I just don’t trust any of the Popsockets’ adhesive backing so I glue mine with Gorilla glue to make sure it never comes off. The Popsocket cover is interchangeable anyway so I can just change that if this goes bad.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great for big phones. Fits perfect with my note9. Love to watch Netflix on the train and this helps alot.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Very pop sockety and easy to stick to phone case. Makes taking selfies a snap and helps you from dropping your Phone…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love it and very practical…. change colors depending the reflection of light

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Could not have found a more perfect popsocket for my 9 year old daughter!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I used PopSockets on all my devices. I purchased this for my new larger fire tablet and it works great.

Description
Protect your phone against falls with this PopSockets swappable grip for smartphones and tablets. The PopGrip and PopTop designs make swapping simple, while the secure grip allows for convenient multitasking. This acetate pearl white PopSockets swappable grip is repositionable and sticks to a wide range of devices and cases for simple use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Mount Type Other
Color Acetate Pearl White
Product Name PopGrip
Model Number 801128
Color Category White
Brand PopSockets
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Other
UPC 842978141060
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801128. The features of 801128, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801128 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801128. Buy (PopSockets 801128 or PopGrip) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopGrip 801128

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới