Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopGrip 801133

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand
PopSockets
Color
Acetate Classic Tortoise
Model Number
801133
Mount Type
Other
Product Name
PopGrip
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand:
PopSockets
Color:
Acetate Classic Tortoise
Model Number:
801133
Mount Type:
Other
Product Name:
PopGrip
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801133. The features of 801133, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801133 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801133. Buy (PopSockets 801133 or PopGrip) with benefits.

PopSockets PopGrip 801133 Overview

📱 Popsocket NEW Swappable Design Review Pop Grip vs Pop Socket 📱

📱 Popsocket NEW Swappable Design Review Pop Grip vs Pop Socket 📱

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Does what it says it’ll do. I just happen to like pearlescent objects

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

Well, I finally caved and got one. I thought it was a stupid fad and would pass, but phones are huge these days and these things are really great. I even found out it’s juuust smaller than a POG so I glued one of my old slammers to it. The only bad thing about them is that they stick out and catch on your pocket sometimes. But, it’s better than not having it and fumbling your $1k phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

I was never a pop socket person but once you use one you realize why they’re so popular. Using two might seem like overkill but t means maximum comfort and versatility while holding a device.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

Bought to use with my red iPhone 11. Perfect match and is so pretty too. I feel more comfortable using it when shopping. Also for propping it up on table. I just love these. Attaches tightly. Love that the new ones pop off so I can use my quick charge device with it.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to match the pink accents on the flowers of my case. I can say it goes well together. It’s a little on the fragile side since the texture is like a shiny metal and I’m afraid it’ll scratch easily, especially if dropped on cement ground. I just don’t trust any of the Popsockets’ adhesive backing so I glue mine with Gorilla glue to make sure it never comes off. The Popsocket cover is interchangeable anyway so I can just change that if this goes bad.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great for big phones. Fits perfect with my note9. Love to watch Netflix on the train and this helps alot.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Very pop sockety and easy to stick to phone case. Makes taking selfies a snap and helps you from dropping your Phone…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love it and very practical…. change colors depending the reflection of light

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Could not have found a more perfect popsocket for my 9 year old daughter!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I used PopSockets on all my devices. I purchased this for my new larger fire tablet and it works great.

Description
Text with one hand using this PopSockets PopGrip acetate classic tortoise phone grip. The expandable design folds flat when not in use and pops out for use as a convenient grip or adjustable kickstand. This PopSockets PopGrip acetate classic tortoise phone grip is easy to install and reposition on most phones and cases.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Brand PopSockets
Color Acetate Classic Tortoise
Model Number 801133
Mount Type Other
Product Name PopGrip
Color Category Multi
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Other
UPC 842978141114
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801133. The features of 801133, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801133 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801133. Buy (PopSockets 801133 or PopGrip) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopGrip 801133

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới