Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopGrip 801266

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Mount Type
Other
Product Name
PopGrip
Brand
PopSockets
Color
Backspin Aluminum Propeller
Color Category
Blue
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Mount Type:
Other
Product Name:
PopGrip
Brand:
PopSockets
Color:
Backspin Aluminum Propeller
Color Category:
Blue
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801266. The features of 801266, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801266 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801266. Buy (PopSockets 801266 or PopGrip) with benefits.

PopSockets PopGrip 801266 Overview

PopSockets PopGrip Backspin  Chinese

PopSockets PopGrip Backspin Chinese

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

📱 Popsocket NEW Swappable Design Review Pop Grip vs Pop Socket 📱

📱 Popsocket NEW Swappable Design Review Pop Grip vs Pop Socket 📱

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Does what it says it’ll do. I just happen to like pearlescent objects

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

Well, I finally caved and got one. I thought it was a stupid fad and would pass, but phones are huge these days and these things are really great. I even found out it’s juuust smaller than a POG so I glued one of my old slammers to it. The only bad thing about them is that they stick out and catch on your pocket sometimes. But, it’s better than not having it and fumbling your $1k phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

I was never a pop socket person but once you use one you realize why they’re so popular. Using two might seem like overkill but t means maximum comfort and versatility while holding a device.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

Bought to use with my red iPhone 11. Perfect match and is so pretty too. I feel more comfortable using it when shopping. Also for propping it up on table. I just love these. Attaches tightly. Love that the new ones pop off so I can use my quick charge device with it.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to match the pink accents on the flowers of my case. I can say it goes well together. It’s a little on the fragile side since the texture is like a shiny metal and I’m afraid it’ll scratch easily, especially if dropped on cement ground. I just don’t trust any of the Popsockets’ adhesive backing so I glue mine with Gorilla glue to make sure it never comes off. The Popsocket cover is interchangeable anyway so I can just change that if this goes bad.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great for big phones. Fits perfect with my note9. Love to watch Netflix on the train and this helps alot.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Very pop sockety and easy to stick to phone case. Makes taking selfies a snap and helps you from dropping your Phone…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love it and very practical…. change colors depending the reflection of light

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Could not have found a more perfect popsocket for my 9 year old daughter!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I used PopSockets on all my devices. I purchased this for my new larger fire tablet and it works great.

Description
Ensure you have a good grip on your phone while taking selfies with this backspin aluminum propeller PopSockets PopGrip swappable phone grip. The spinnable top with a swirling pattern creates an optical illusion to enhance visual appeal and is removable to support wireless charging. This PopSockets PopGrip swappable phone grip doubles as a stand so you can watch videos hands-free.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Mount Type Other
Product Name PopGrip
Brand PopSockets
Color Backspin Aluminum Propeller
Color Category Blue
Model Number 801266
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Mount Depth 0.3 inches
Product Weight 0.6 ounces
Product Height 15.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 30 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 30 days
Other
UPC 842978145709
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801266. The features of 801266, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801266 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801266. Buy (PopSockets 801266 or PopGrip) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopGrip 801266

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới