Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets Car Dash & Windshield Car Holder for Mobile Phones 801293

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Product Name
Car Dash & Windshield Car Holder for Mobile Phones
Color Category
Black
Mount Type
Other
Color
Black
Brand
PopSockets
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Product Name:
Car Dash & Windshield Car Holder for Mobile Phones
Color Category:
Black
Mount Type:
Other
Color:
Black
Brand:
PopSockets
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801293. The features of 801293, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801293 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801293. Buy (PopSockets 801293 or Car Dash & Windshield Car Holder for Mobile Phones) with benefits.

PopSockets Car Dash & Windshield Car Holder for Mobile Phones 801293 Overview

PopSocket car mount - I was warned not to buy it! | REVIEW

PopSocket car mount - I was warned not to buy it! | REVIEW

PopSockets Car Vent Mount Installation & Review - BEST Phone Mount for Cars!

PopSockets Car Vent Mount Installation & Review - BEST Phone Mount for Cars!

PopSockets PopMount Car Dash & Windshield (Italiano)

PopSockets PopMount Car Dash & Windshield (Italiano)

Testing Out The Popsockets Vent Clips!

Testing Out The Popsockets Vent Clips!

The BEST Car Phone Mount Money Can Buy!!! *Only $15* ( Pop Socket and Pop Clip!! )

The BEST Car Phone Mount Money Can Buy!!! *Only $15* ( Pop Socket and Pop Clip!! )

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Ease of use was great. Adheres to window good as product states

Overall rating 3 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Cool concept but time consuming installation means it’s not quick to use out of the box.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Love this phone stand! It’s a little hard for the phone not to wiggle around when driving if you have the pop socket phone case but if your phone has a pop socket on a seperate phone case It will be excellent!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I have an otter pop case, so this was a no brainer for my car! It attaches securely to the base plate on my dash and holds my phone well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

My wife loves her pop sockets and now that she can use this stand with her pop sockets is great, definitely recommend to friends and family that use pop sockets

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Love that i can show my phone and not block any vents!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I love my pop socket but it did not work well with my old mount. With this mount, I was a little concerned that my phone (Note 10) wouldn’t stay in landscape but it stays just fine either way. I like the cord management too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Mounts and stays on dash nicely. Phone fits in there well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I use this to hold my iPhone on my desk. It works great and adjusts easily.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Was worried it wouldn’t auction to my dash as it’s got texture but it did, holds my phone perfectly!

Description
View your phone from multiple angles when driving with this PopSockets PopMount smartphone mount. The locking lever and strong adhesive provide secure suction on your dash or windshield for a wide range of positioning options, while the built-in cord management system offers a clutter-free setup. This collapsible PopSockets PopMount smartphone mount features a compact design for easy storage.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Product Name Car Dash & Windshield Car Holder for Mobile Phones
Color Category Black
Mount Type Other
Color Black
Brand PopSockets
Model Number 801293
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Height 5.8 inches
Mount Depth 2.6 inches
Product Depth 2.6 inches
Product Weight 4.2 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 30 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 30 days
Other
UPC 842978146973
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801293. The features of 801293, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801293 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801293. Buy (PopSockets 801293 or Car Dash & Windshield Car Holder for Mobile Phones) with benefits.
My review PopSockets Car Dash & Windshield Car Holder for Mobile Phones 801293

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới