Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopGrip 801461

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand
PopSockets
Color Category
Silver
Color
Iridescent Mermaid
Product Name
PopGrip
Model Number
801461
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand:
PopSockets
Color Category:
Silver
Color:
Iridescent Mermaid
Product Name:
PopGrip
Model Number:
801461
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801461. The features of 801461, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801461 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801461. Buy (PopSockets 801461 or PopGrip) with benefits.

PopSockets PopGrip 801461 Overview

This is NOT a POPSOCKET?! Best New Phone Grip?

This is NOT a POPSOCKET?! Best New Phone Grip?

How To Put On a PopSocket: Apply a PopSocket to a Phone or Phone Case

How To Put On a PopSocket: Apply a PopSocket to a Phone or Phone Case

Do PopSockets Stick to Apple Silicone Cases? 2 NEW METHODS TESTED!

Do PopSockets Stick to Apple Silicone Cases? 2 NEW METHODS TESTED!

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I got my daughter a new phone for Christmas and she seen this at best buy and wanted to go with her new phone. She absolutely loves it. She said it makes her phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It’s so cute and I love the fact that the heads are now changeable and they can be removed for wireless charging! It sucks that these ones aren’t compatible with the popmount though!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Pop sockets at a fair price! Color is nice kids love it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install and works as described. Considering the vent clip for the car.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It sticks out further than the other Style popsockets. I does make holding the phone easier and have not dropped my phone once since putting it on

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Nice neat little design, especially if you love astronomy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

She likes using the grip to reduce frequency of dropping her phone and to set it up to read,

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I love having popsockets on my phones makes life easier

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This is a very fun and interesting looking PopSocket. PopSockets are useful for holding your phone. Makes it much easier to hold.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I was hoping the popsocket would be sturdy and it is!! It’s a mixture of some sort of enamel and metal so it’s always cold to the touch! Very cool!! Highly recommend!

Description
Use your handset securely with one hand with this iridescent mermaid pearl PopSockets PopGrip swappable phone grip. The PopTops are swappable, letting you experiment with different designs to match your mood or your case color. This PopSockets PopGrip swappable phone grip is compatible with most mounts and supports wireless charging for convenience.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Brand PopSockets
Color Category Silver
Color Iridescent Mermaid
Product Name PopGrip
Model Number 801461
Mount Type Other
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Other
UPC 842978148823
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801461. The features of 801461, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801461 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801461. Buy (PopSockets 801461 or PopGrip) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopGrip 801461

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới