Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopGrip 801503

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Mount Type
Other
Color Category
Multi
Brand
PopSockets
Model Number
801503
Color
Enamel Solar Flare
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Mount Type:
Other
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
PopSockets
Model Number:
801503
Color:
Enamel Solar Flare
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801503. The features of 801503, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801503 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801503. Buy (PopSockets 801503 or PopGrip) with benefits.

PopSockets PopGrip 801503 Overview

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

This is NOT a POPSOCKET?! Best New Phone Grip?

This is NOT a POPSOCKET?! Best New Phone Grip?

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Purchased for my mother to help her with handling the note 10 plus. It has made her life easier. The fact this pop socket can be removed and repositioned makes it worth it totally.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

What can I say pop sockets are the craze and my wife loves every one she gets and she uses 2 on her phone. Definitely recommend to friends and family that are into pop sockets

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I love that I can take the pop socket off and use my wireless charging station!! Charging won’t work with a regular pop socket so I’m glad they came out with these!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

My IPhone XR is extremely big and was causing my hand and fingers to hurt a lot! I bought this hoping to relieve some of the pain from holding my phone a lot! So far it seems to be working for me! However, it is a bit more difficult to just stick my phone in my back pocket as I did in the past!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I’ve had to exchange pop sockets because they keep popping off. But I had this one for a couple of months now and it stays.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Cute, sparkly, and fun!
It is thicker than a regular pop socket
Doesn’t make much difference.
Totally enjoying every moment of it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I got my daughter a new phone for Christmas and she seen this at best buy and wanted to go with her new phone. She absolutely loves it. She said it makes her phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It’s so cute and I love the fact that the heads are now changeable and they can be removed for wireless charging! It sucks that these ones aren’t compatible with the popmount though!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This is a very fun and interesting looking PopSocket. PopSockets are useful for holding your phone. Makes it much easier to hold.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I was hoping the popsocket would be sturdy and it is!! It’s a mixture of some sort of enamel and metal so it’s always cold to the touch! Very cool!! Highly recommend!

Description
Reduce the risk of accidental drops with this PopSockets PopGrip phone grip. The swappable design lets you create a customized look and supports wireless charging, and the solar flare enamel design adds an upscale style to your smartphone. This PopSockets PopGrip phone grip doubles as a stand to enable hands-free video watching.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Mount Type Other
Color Category Multi
Brand PopSockets
Model Number 801503
Color Enamel Solar Flare
Product Name PopGrip
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Material
Material Metal
Dimension
Mount Depth 1.6 inches
Product Depth 1.6 inches
Product Height 1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Other
UPC 842978153469
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801503. The features of 801503, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801503 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801503. Buy (PopSockets 801503 or PopGrip) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopGrip 801503

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới