Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopGrip 801594

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Mount Type
Other
Model Number
801594
Brand
PopSockets
Color
Foil Confetti Silver
Color Category
Silver
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Mount Type:
Other
Model Number:
801594
Brand:
PopSockets
Color:
Foil Confetti Silver
Color Category:
Silver
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801594. The features of 801594, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801594 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801594. Buy (PopSockets 801594 or PopGrip) with benefits.

PopSockets PopGrip 801594 Overview

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

This is NOT a POPSOCKET?! Best New Phone Grip?

This is NOT a POPSOCKET?! Best New Phone Grip?

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

Ringke Ring Review - Better Than A Pop Socket? | Review + Demo

Ringke Ring Review - Better Than A Pop Socket? | Review + Demo

TOP 3 Phone Grips For Wireless Charging | Review

TOP 3 Phone Grips For Wireless Charging | Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I got my daughter a new phone for Christmas and she seen this at best buy and wanted to go with her new phone. She absolutely loves it. She said it makes her phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It’s so cute and I love the fact that the heads are now changeable and they can be removed for wireless charging! It sucks that these ones aren’t compatible with the popmount though!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Pop sockets at a fair price! Color is nice kids love it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install and works as described. Considering the vent clip for the car.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It sticks out further than the other Style popsockets. I does make holding the phone easier and have not dropped my phone once since putting it on

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Nice neat little design, especially if you love astronomy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

She likes using the grip to reduce frequency of dropping her phone and to set it up to read,

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I love having popsockets on my phones makes life easier

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This is a very fun and interesting looking PopSocket. PopSockets are useful for holding your phone. Makes it much easier to hold.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I was hoping the popsocket would be sturdy and it is!! It’s a mixture of some sort of enamel and metal so it’s always cold to the touch! Very cool!! Highly recommend!

Description
Get a good grip on your smartphone with this swappable foil confetti silver PopSockets PopGrip. The PopTop is removable to enable wireless charging and quick swapping, while the adhesive sticks to most devices and hard cases. This PopSockets PopGrip doubles as a stand to allow hands-free access to your device.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Mount Type Other
Model Number 801594
Brand PopSockets
Color Foil Confetti Silver
Color Category Silver
Product Name PopGrip
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Other
UPC 842978158280
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801594. The features of 801594, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801594 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801594. Buy (PopSockets 801594 or PopGrip) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopGrip 801594

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới