Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopGrip 801621

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Mount Type
Other
Color
Ibiza Chic Gloss
Brand
PopSockets
Model Number
801621
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Mount Type:
Other
Color:
Ibiza Chic Gloss
Brand:
PopSockets
Model Number:
801621
Color Category:
Multi
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801621. The features of 801621, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801621 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801621. Buy (PopSockets 801621 or PopGrip) with benefits.

PopSockets PopGrip 801621 Overview

PopSockets PopMirror Review PLUS a SURPRISE!!

PopSockets PopMirror Review PLUS a SURPRISE!!

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

PopSockets Swappable PopGrip - How to use it?

PopSockets Swappable PopGrip - How to use it?

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I got my daughter a new phone for Christmas and she seen this at best buy and wanted to go with her new phone. She absolutely loves it. She said it makes her phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It’s so cute and I love the fact that the heads are now changeable and they can be removed for wireless charging! It sucks that these ones aren’t compatible with the popmount though!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Pop sockets at a fair price! Color is nice kids love it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install and works as described. Considering the vent clip for the car.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It sticks out further than the other Style popsockets. I does make holding the phone easier and have not dropped my phone once since putting it on

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Nice neat little design, especially if you love astronomy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

She likes using the grip to reduce frequency of dropping her phone and to set it up to read,

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I love having popsockets on my phones makes life easier

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This is a very fun and interesting looking PopSocket. PopSockets are useful for holding your phone. Makes it much easier to hold.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I was hoping the popsocket would be sturdy and it is!! It’s a mixture of some sort of enamel and metal so it’s always cold to the touch! Very cool!! Highly recommend!

Description
Reduce the risk of accidentally dropping your smartphone with this Ibiza chic PopSockets PopGrip swappable phone grip. The colorful design draws attention to your device, while the PopTop is easily removable to allow wireless charging. This PopSockets PopGrip swappable phone grip is compatible with most mounts to enable hands-free watching.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Mount Type Other
Color Ibiza Chic Gloss
Brand PopSockets
Model Number 801621
Color Category Multi
Product Name PopGrip
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Mount Depth 0.3 inches
Product Height 15.6 inches
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Weight 0.5 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 30 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 30 days
Other
UPC 842978154770
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801621. The features of 801621, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801621 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801621. Buy (PopSockets 801621 or PopGrip) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopGrip 801621

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới