Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

PopSockets PopGrip 801688

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
PopSockets
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Brand
PopSockets
Product Name
PopGrip
Color
Golden Prana
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
801688
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Brand:
PopSockets
Product Name:
PopGrip
Color:
Golden Prana
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
801688
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801688. The features of 801688, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801688 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801688. Buy (PopSockets 801688 or PopGrip) with benefits.

PopSockets PopGrip 801688 Overview

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

How To Put On a PopSockets PopGrip: Apply a PopGrip to a Phone or Phone Case

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

My GIRLFRIEND Reviews... PopSockets! - PopGrip, PopWallets, & PopMirror Review

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSocket PopGrip Slide Review/Unboxing

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

PopSockets PopGrip Slide (Italiano)

How To Put On a PopSocket: Apply a PopSocket to a Phone or Phone Case

How To Put On a PopSocket: Apply a PopSocket to a Phone or Phone Case

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I got my daughter a new phone for Christmas and she seen this at best buy and wanted to go with her new phone. She absolutely loves it. She said it makes her phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It’s so cute and I love the fact that the heads are now changeable and they can be removed for wireless charging! It sucks that these ones aren’t compatible with the popmount though!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Pop sockets at a fair price! Color is nice kids love it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install and works as described. Considering the vent clip for the car.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It sticks out further than the other Style popsockets. I does make holding the phone easier and have not dropped my phone once since putting it on

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Nice neat little design, especially if you love astronomy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

She likes using the grip to reduce frequency of dropping her phone and to set it up to read,

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I love having popsockets on my phones makes life easier

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This is a very fun and interesting looking PopSocket. PopSockets are useful for holding your phone. Makes it much easier to hold.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I was hoping the popsocket would be sturdy and it is!! It’s a mixture of some sort of enamel and metal so it’s always cold to the touch! Very cool!! Highly recommend!

Description
Add a layer of stylish design to your smartphone with this Golden Prana black PopSockets PopGrip swappable phone grip. The adhesive holds strongly on most hard cases, and flexibility to function as a stand lets you watch videos hands-free. This PopSockets PopGrip swappable phone grip features a removable PopTop to enable wireless charging.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Brand PopSockets
Product Name PopGrip
Color Golden Prana
Color Category Multi
Model Number 801688
Mount Type Other
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Other
UPC 842978155449
The PopSockets company offers users to check out 801688. The features of 801688, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 801688 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase PopSockets 801688. Buy (PopSockets 801688 or PopGrip) with benefits.
My review PopSockets PopGrip 801688

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới